ಹುಂಡೈ ಇಲೈಟ್‌ I20 2017-2020 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Hyundai Elite i20 2017-2020
Rs.5.43 ಲಕ್ಷ - 9.41 ಲಕ್ಷ*
ಈ ಕಾರಿನ ಮಾದರಿ ಅವಧಿ ಮುಗಿದಿದೆ
ಹುಂಡೈ ಇಲೈಟ್‌ I20 2017-2020 ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 2105 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಹುಂಡೈ ಇಲೈಟ್‌ I20 2017-2020 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (2106)
  • Mileage (498)
  • Performance (351)
  • Looks (544)
  • Comfort (674)
  • Engine (364)
  • Interior (342)
  • Power (300)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car.

    Amazing car, it has amazing pickup and mileage, I just love this car and this is my second i20 and I am fully satisfied with it.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ms akbar
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It is a nice car. I purchased it in October 2019. Smooth driving experience. Good service from Hyundai.

    ಇವರಿಂದ tarun kumar
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Good Car And Looks Are Dashing

    The car is really nice but the mileage of the car is very poor when we compare to the other companies like Maruti Suzuki, So the company needs to do some work on the mileage. We will be waiting for the next Hyundai car which performs better in terms of mileage.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ahsan ahmad
    On: Aug 31, 2020 | 119 Views
  • Should Improve Mileage.

    Good car in feature-wise. Pickup is better than the old one. Disappointed with average in local as well as on highways. The company should improve its mileage.

    ಇವರಿಂದ chirag bansal
    On: Aug 31, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Worst Hyundai Service Center's In Bangalore

    60 km driven so far. Now the entire engine has an issue. The service center's quoting 1 lakh and my cars Stephanie tires were stolen by service center. Hope the car is good due to service centers it's all happening.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ arun m
    On: Aug 30, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Low Mileage

    Mileage is only an issue as compared to the high fuel cost, overall it is the best product, in terms of design, power, and space.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ashwin
    On: Aug 29, 2020 | 157 Views
  • Budget Friendly Car

    It's a great car with great mileage along with great comfort while driving, I will recommend this car to all friends and family. Budget-friendly car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mukul sharma
    On: Aug 28, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Must Go Hatchback If You Should Definitely Have It

    Excellent and very stylish. Especially, if you have the top Asta variant and its mileage is awesome. I often travel to puri from my place which is around 535km. I really enjoyed the drive. It is very comfortable to drive and excellent road grip.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ k b ganguly
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 538 Views
  • Lovely Car

    It's a comfortable car and it's average is good. It has a stylish look and value of money.

    ಇವರಿಂದ krishan rathor
    On: Aug 23, 2020 | 117 Views
  • Good Car

    Good experience with all the cars. This model is a very comfortable and safe car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ gulshan chaudhary
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 107 Views
  • Positive Features Of Elite I20

    The best car I had ever driven. It's so smooth and the engine is refined very well. And, the mileage is quite good. Power is just mind-blowing.

    ಇವರಿಂದ gokula krishna
    On: Aug 20, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Overall, I Will Give 5star To This Car

    I really love this car. One of the best comfort cars in the 10lakh range. Best for a long route. Overall, the best car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ salman habib qureshi
    On: Aug 18, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Classic Look With Comfortable Ride

    Premium car with an affordable price, very comfortable, safety-wise it's great, just call it a mini beast.

    ಇವರಿಂದ bighnesh mohanty
    On: Aug 16, 2020 | 131 Views
  • The Best Car

    I20 Elite is a very good hatchback car. I have speed, comfort, safety, good features. This car has speed, smart looks, safe, and strong.

    ಇವರಿಂದ amit raoshab
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 132 Views
  • I 20 Is Good In The Segment

    This is a very good car and it has many features and power. Overall, a good car and it has amazing looks and it is best in this segment.

    ಇವರಿಂದ fanshif ladh
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Pros And Cons Of Elite I20

    I am using this car for the last 2.5 years. Safety vise, comfort vise it is ultimate car, no complaints but if we go for the mileage, then it's not up to expectations because if I drive at 90-100 or I go above 100 it won't give you mileage more than 14 and I am talking about the highway, not in the city. In the city, it's around 10-11. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ manjinder singh
    On: Aug 10, 2020 | 595 Views
  • Feel The Premium Comfort, Forget About Mileage

    If you want a sporty car with premium features and to have an average budget, though I would recommend top trim as that's the only one with six airbags. Once you bought this car you will forget how much fuel it consumes. Here the comfort and fuel consumption are 2 different things. This car could be compared to a luxury jet were just...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ tera baap
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 1415 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    Good hatchback car and I like i20 Asta model. Good looking with nice features and I'm satisfied.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sunil sharma
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Perfect Size Family Car

    Still, a worth bought in 2020. It is a car for less wide roads, easy to handle, good space for 5 people, nice styling both from in and out.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kushagra sharma
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Small Family's Car

    Nowadays it is good in this segment, by all means, average, rates, maintenance, pleasure & performance.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shashikumar gorwade
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 111 Views
  • 2.5 Yrs Review of Hyundai i20

    Overall a good package. Mine is a petrol Asta option. This is a car that suits those who are looking for maximum safety and features with average mileage and space. Service cost is not that expensive compared to competitors. Good for long drives and comfort is good. I have done 40K still it?s a quiet and comfortable drive. My main purpose to buy go...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ das
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 142 Views
  • Purchase Of A Defective Product

    I have purchased Elite I20 Sportz plus on Aug 28th, 2019. Within 1 week I have faced Brake hard issue and taken to service center they release the air, again I faced the same issue and they released the air on my 1st service. But still, I am facing the issue while driving in city limit traffic. I am writing this today when I was driving my car (Eli...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aarif
    On: Aug 04, 2020 | 154 Views
  • Benchmark Is The Word For I20 Elite.

    Best car in this segment and also it has very low maintenance cost with great mileage and performance. Superior quality interiors and exteriors.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rakshit lalwani
    On: Aug 01, 2020 | 125 Views
  • Best Car Forever

    Best Car Forever, It has very excellent gear shifters in automatic mode, smooth to drive in city and highway. The purpose of a car review is to let the readers know what life would be like if they purchased that car. If you have the budget to buy a car buy i20 automatic. The best car. I love it.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ bhavin fichadiya
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Good For Samll Family

    This car is best for a family to travel anywhere and its mileage is too good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ abdul bari
    On: Jul 29, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Very Expensive To Maintain.

    For a hatchback, this is a very expensive car to maintain. Over a period I've spent over 1.75 lacs just for periodic maintenance which equates to over 25% of the actual value of the original purchase price of the car. Features are good but will last around 5 yrs and then malfunction will occur. This in spite of the car being maintained at dealer po...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ leonard
    On: Jul 29, 2020 | 79 Views
  • You Should Buy I 20

    My i20 is just amazing. I live in the village area and it is capable of pulling 6 people to the top of the mountain with full loaded bags in it.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ravi chauhan
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 170 Views
  • Car With Comfort - Hyundai I20

    My personal experience with Hyundai 120 Magna+ has been a mix bag well I was first driving Santro but in the year 2015, I purchased i20 Magna plus as I was already driving the Hyundai brand. The comfort level for i20 is remarkable and the company has given full attention for safety but mileage overshadows for features mileage is just okay in the ci...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vaibhav chourasiya
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 90 Views
  • Stable But Not Fuel Efficient

    Stability is good even at 140 km but it gives a mileage around 14-15 km. The maintenance cost is average. Service is easily available. But at this cost, many options are available as VW polo, Ford Figo, Honda Amaze.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ amit dagar
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 597 Views
  • Powerful Hatchback I20

    Happy to drive Hyundai I20 Sportz as I use it mostly on highways travelling inter cities for my work. It has a 4 cylinder engine that delivers great pickup which I feel every time and also the other features gives a premium look to my car like Touchscreen with Mirror Link that helps you to sync your phone to the car. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rohanpuri
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 417 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಹುಂಡೈ ಇಲೈಟ್‌ I20 2017-2020

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಹುಂಡೈ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 15, 2023
  • ಪ್ಯಾಲೀಸೇಡ್
    ಪ್ಯಾಲೀಸೇಡ್
    Rs.40.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 01, 2022
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 01, 2023
  • ಅಯಾನಿಕ್
    ಅಯಾನಿಕ್
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 01, 2023
  • ಸಂತಾ ಫೆ 2022
    ಸಂತಾ ಫೆ 2022
    Rs.27.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 01, 2023

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience