Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register
ಮಾರುತಿ ಆಲ್ಟೊ 800 2016-2019 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಮಾರುತಿ ಆಲ್ಟೊ 800 2016-2019 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Rs. 2.53 - 3.80 ಲಕ್ಷ*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of ಮಾರುತಿ ಆಲ್ಟೊ 800 2016-2019
4.5/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 435 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಮಾರುತಿ ಆಲ್ಟೊ 800 2016-2019 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (435)
  • Mileage (163)
  • Performance (57)
  • Looks (101)
  • Comfort (123)
  • Engine (81)
  • Interior (47)
  • Power (66)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • A
    amul priya on Feb 12, 2019
    5

    Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 is an excellent car, I love to drive it moreover it is an economical car with low maintenance. Maruti Alto 800 is a comfortable vehicle, it is the best fit for Indian Road. Company staff communication with customers prompt and patience. I can say Maruti is the best choice.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    ns prakaash on Feb 12, 2019
    4

    Maruti Alto 800

    Hi viewers, We have used a Maruti Alto 800 car the or last 5 years. The car model was excellent. The best choice for a small family. Low budget maintenance car in Maruti. Spare parts are available anywhere in India. My choice is suitable for a small family.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • J
    jigar berawala on Feb 12, 2019
    5

    Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 is a good car in an economy range. It is a maintenance free and durable car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kamal passi on Feb 12, 2019
    3

    Maruti Alto 800

    I would give it 5 stars if it runs as smooth as it was before but other than this everything in this car worthy that's why Maruti Alto 800 deserves 4 stars.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    amar sawant on Feb 11, 2019
    4

    Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 is a very nice car and the maintenance cost is also less as compared to other cars in this segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • T
    tuba on Feb 11, 2019
    5

    Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 has a stable body with good ground Clarence and good pickup. I never had back pain as seats are very comfortable and there is no need to worry about the parking place as it can be parked in a small place also. It has low maintenance cost also it give good mileage, the interior of Maruti Alto 800 is comfortable. I purchased Maruti Al...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    nag poojith on Feb 11, 2019
    4

    Affordable

    Have you ever dreamt of owning a car at the initial stages of your profession with a moderate salary? If yes, Maruti Alto 800 is the best-suited car for you which is an affordable comfort for all classes of people. It provides a 20kmpl mileage in the city with an 800 cc engine, this family companion has an aesthetic design and decent interior space...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    harpal b patel on Feb 11, 2019
    5

    Maruti Alto 800

    This car is very good for the middle-class family and this car has no maintenance charges and it is not an expensive car. It drives too easy.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rocky sam on Feb 11, 2019
    5

    Excellent work

    Maruti Alto 800  is an excellent car which is made for a small family. It has good colors and great comfort.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    shubham gupta on Feb 10, 2019
    4

    Smart and Comfort

    Maruti Alto 800 is a very good family car, and a beautiful model and amazing design.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • C
    ch hanmanthreddy on Feb 10, 2019
    5

    My first car

    Went alone to the showroom. There I choose a silver color alto 800. It is a comfort for the small family.it gives mileage.it took less parking space.with in the budget. It runs smooth, fast, I like powerful engine and power windows, child lock, music system, comfortable seating, good after sale service. I got repaired side door only 6000/-rs.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    ajita on Feb 10, 2019
    4

    Alto is fist choice

    Value for money car, good performance, and nice look. Good interior and exterior.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • G
    girish on Feb 09, 2019
    3

    Budget Friendly Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 is an average styling and with a decent amount of space, its a good value for money car for a small family, fuel economy is very good. Maruti Suzuki after sales service is also great.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    akash on Feb 09, 2019
    5

    Maruti Suzuki Alto is a Family Car

    Maruti Suzuki Alto is the Indians most popular family car. My Maruti Suzuki Alto LXI Petrol + CNG it has Metallic Blue colour. My car is 6 years old I remember it doesn't give any problem & no maintenance Maruti Suzuki Alto car is always been charging low maintenance.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sunil kumar on Feb 08, 2019
    5

    Maruti Alto 800

    I have purchased the Alto 800 car for my personal use. This car is amazing and very quiet.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    hello maruti on Feb 07, 2019
    5

    It is the best family car.

    Maruti Alto 800 gives a nice mileage. It is easy to use this car. It is also a good car for mountains, my car has been with me for 7years, but it is still in good condition but its AC is not nice.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    manish on Feb 07, 2019
    3

    Perfect one

    Maruti Alto 800 Car is available in reasonable money, not so bad not so good but it is ok.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    dinesh more on Feb 07, 2019
    5

    Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 gives you a peppier smooth driving experience with the best mileage in petrol of 27.70 km/ltr and CNG variant is also good in terms of mileage which is 33 to 34 KMPL. Maruti Alto 800 is the best vehicle for middle-class people and for middle-class family the first preference should be Maruti Alto 800

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    satya singh on Feb 07, 2019
    5

    Awesome experience after 2 year

    Maruti Alto 800 is worth for money which is simple. Excellent in performance but weak in the body.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • G
    gagan khattar on Feb 06, 2019
    4

    Best deal with us.

    Maruti Alto 800 is a single hand car. Proper timely service, best average without any repaint. overall fine and the best deal.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    achintya hazarika on Feb 06, 2019
    5

    Nice car with power

    Maruti Alto 800 is a nice car for a middle-class family. It has comfortable seats and has a nice engine.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    m k tamboli on Feb 05, 2019
    3

    More features required

    Although it's an older version, the features are still desirable. I'm expecting a newer version with more features.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • B
    balamurugan gopalakrishnan on Feb 05, 2019
    4

    Maruti Alto 800

    It is the best mileage car with less service cost. It is the best for a nuclear family.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    raktim sarkar on Feb 05, 2019
    5

    Best small car

    It is the best car for the initial 1st stage driving, so I suggest you buy this if you want a decent small light weighted car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anonymous on Feb 05, 2019
    5

    Cars Maruti Alto

    It is the best car in India, Y India ke sabse achi car he aur choti family ke liye he.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    harsh awasthi on Feb 05, 2019
    5

    My car alto 800 is best

    It's a very good car, it fells me like a luxurious one.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • E
    enjoy mode on Feb 04, 2019
    5

    Handling is too good in city

    Good handling and mileage for city drive, service cost is also low as compared to other segment cars.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    dhfd on Feb 04, 2019
    5

    Paisavasool car

    It is a very good car for a nuclear family and it is one of the most valuable car at its price range.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    athul on Feb 04, 2019
    3

    Budget Family Car

    It is a nice car for a family, Overall good performance and mileage is also awesome.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    santosh kumar tiwari on Feb 02, 2019
    5

    Very nice car

    Maruti Alto 800 has all the features and has very comfortable handling.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • ಸಿಎನ್‌ಜಿ
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,52,882*ಎಮಿ: Rs.5,324
    24.7 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,58,882*ಎಮಿ: Rs.5,440
    24.7 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,83,003*ಎಮಿ: Rs.5,946
    24.7 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,89,003*ಎಮಿ: Rs.6,061
    24.7 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,16,947*ಎಮಿ: Rs.6,633
    24.7 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,17,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.6,634
    24.7 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,22,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.6,748
    24.7 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,29,947*ಎಮಿ: Rs.6,907
    24.7 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,35,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.7,001
    24.7 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,35,947*ಎಮಿ: Rs.7,023
    24.7 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,56,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.7,436
    24.7 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,76,576*ಎಮಿ: Rs.7,862
    33.44 ಕಿಮೀ / ಕೆಜಿಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,79,519*ಎಮಿ: Rs.7,907
    33.44 ಕಿಮೀ / ಕೆಜಿಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Did ನೀವು find this information helpful?

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಾರುತಿ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience