ಹುಂಡೈ aura ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Hyundai Aura
231 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.5.99 - 9.36 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ Festival ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು
ಹುಂಡೈ aura ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 231 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಹುಂಡೈ aura ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (231)
  • Mileage (61)
  • Performance (62)
  • Looks (80)
  • Comfort (97)
  • Engine (38)
  • Interior (52)
  • Power (21)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Most Stylish/Feature Packed Sedan Under 8 Lac

    I have bought the petrol SX variant with a 1.2 litre Kappa engine. Pros: 1. Great looks and doesn't look like it costs under 10 lacs at any point of time. 2. Interior of the car feels very premium and better than Dzire/Amaze/Aspire or any compact sedan. 3. The SX variant is value for money and SX(opt) is an overkill for sure. 4. The naturally aspir...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhishek basu
    On: Aug 10, 2021 | 38973 Views
  • Aura Overall Review It's Awesome

    Just sharing my feedback after 2 months. First of all the car is excellent in terms of the looks and comfort inside. Mileage - City 13 - 13.5. Took it from Chennai to Bangalore got an awesome Mileage of 20kmpl. The pick-up of the automatic is also good, compared to other cars of the same segment. The Legroom is really amazing, and it beat...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ arun
    On: Sep 26, 2021 | 5230 Views
  • Excellent....

    Superb car for family and good mileage and good style. Even good for traveling long distance great comfort.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rommy sandhu
    On: Jul 31, 2021 | 129 Views
  • Gud Sedan Car

    Good compact sedan for city drive. Easy to park and gives you good mileage in city and long drive, Interior and exterior look good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ joy clement
    On: Jul 27, 2021 | 92 Views
  • Best Segment And Velue For Money Car

    Good performance and look, interior plastic quality is best hard material, the rear look is awesome and overall car is good

    ಇವರಿಂದ prakash salvi
    On: Jul 07, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Dont Buy Hyundai Car Worst Car

    Worst car ever from Hyundai company. No safety in the car. Airbags are only for show off they never open when the situation is there so buy only Tata cars as they are the safest ever. Believe in the Indian company.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ dhirendra singh ds
    On: Oct 27, 2021 | 941 Views
  • Not Happy After Sales Service.

    I m was very happy with the smooth and silent engine after purchase. But my happiness not lasts long. Because my car is just Finished 16500kkms. And the engine is making a loud noise. For me, it's like a nightmare. Also suspending in too noisy making bump noise and when the car is passed any speed breaker wheels are like hitting...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anuj shinde
    On: Aug 22, 2021 | 2564 Views
  • Lovely Car

    One of the best car, I have seen, it's soo comfortable for the family. Performing wise it's excellent.

    ಇವರಿಂದ harsath
    On: Nov 10, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Good Choice In This Price

    Nice car at that price. Good features in a sedan under 9 lakhs. Go for it. Better than Dzire and Tigor

    ಇವರಿಂದ yogesh rai
    On: Sep 30, 2021 | 74 Views
  • Money Saving Car

    Good car for city or highway use mileage is a good overall good car. Look best. Road presence is good. Milege best.

    ಇವರಿಂದ nikhil ravindra bawiskar
    On: Aug 17, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Best Decision For Investing.

    The first car I purchased on 06 Feb 2020. Best perform on Hills & Highways. Millage takes 20+ on petrol manual Engine. Refine Engine, no cabin noise. Powerful AC, Large Boot space provided by Hyundai, 5 people comfortably travel up to 700 km. Driver person height 5.8" comfortably drive more than 12 Hrs.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ amit shelke
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 23583 Views
  • Very Safe Car

    Gives good mileage of 22+ in my 1.2 petrol S variant, back seat elegance is amazing. I admire the one key feature I admire: the doors can't be opened while running, locks forcibly close if opened accidentally, and very safe for children and innocent elders, which I've not seen in any other carಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ dhinakaran moses
    On: May 25, 2021 | 9109 Views
  • Good Milage

    I have got highway 22 to 23kmpl with AC and speed between 60 to 80. Four members are comfortable sitting. We cannot compare Maruti Swift. Aura is best choiceಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ m ತಿರುಪತಿ rao
    On: May 24, 2021 | 9708 Views
  • Aura CNG S

    I purchased aura in Dec 2020, CNG version, fuel economy is coming 30-32 km/kg on the highway, and rest 25-26 km/kg, super control in high speed also, the noise of engine almost zero, but music quality little bit improve,ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ravikant
    On: May 24, 2021 | 12434 Views
  • SX 1.2 Petrol

    I owned Aura SX 1.2l petrol value for money. It has more features when comparing with the S variant.🔥🔥

    ಇವರಿಂದ thilak
    On: Apr 22, 2021 | 129 Views
  • Best CNG Sedan

    Best CNG car in 2020-2021. Cng milage for 10 kg 340 km on the highway, and 200 km in the city. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ manik patil
    On: Apr 17, 2021 | 152 Views
  • Best Sedan Car

    Bought in Aug 2020 and reviewing after 1 year of use, The car is super in mileage(CNG variant)28+, comfortable for a long drive(800-900 km), Noiseless engine, No vibration, Facilitate all necessity within CNG variant. The look is not that catchy.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ manish
    On: Jul 06, 2021 | 4591 Views
  • Quite Happy With Aura SX 1.2

    It's being with me everywhere I go with its great features, comfort, and performance. I am completing 12K km with hills experience. It was quite good with a full load. I would recommend everyone. Love it.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ deepak
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 535 Views
  • Very Bad Experience

    Purchased Hyundai Aura just before six months and Mackwheel got damaged and claimed insurance, horn replaced in warranty, and body-colour also got removed automatically.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ dinesh warkad
    On: May 26, 2021 | 2007 Views
  • Better Car

    My Aura SX petrol 2020 model gives the mileage above 20 kmpl with a/c. The engine is very smooth and it has super pick-up. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ deepak kumar sahoo
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 78 Views
  • I Brought SX Petrol

    I brought the Aura SX variant. Premium interiors. On highways, it delivers more milage(23-24kmpl) than claimed (20.5kmpl). Engine noise is absolutely zero and good radical looks. And diesel variant is a good alternative to Suzuki Swift Dzire and gives very good mileage up to 25.5kmpl. Very low maintenance car. The engine is well refi...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ lava yadav dodda
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 6422 Views
  • I Love This Car

    It is super comfortable car and it is to good looking car. It is more comfortable than Dizer and amaze.

    ಇವರಿಂದ hariom bhagat
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Best Car In The Compact Sedan Category

    Cons: AURA logo on the back is quite big and the engine gets heated up soon when the clutch is released at higher gears. Pros: Best car in the compact sedan category, with premium interiors, external look, mileage, and comfortability.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rohit ambasta
    On: Mar 30, 2021 | 2802 Views
  • Proud Aura CNG Owner

    I own Aura CNG and I am completely satisfied with the car performance, never expected such a good performance in the CNG variant. Overall, interiors are also better compared to other cars in this segment.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ omara omara
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 8132 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan

    It is an awesome car. Best buy in this segment. A family type car. I have recently purchased it. It looks good and large when you see through your eyes.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sowmak bardhan
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 79 Views
  • Best Economical Segment Car

    Best economical segment car & personally I don't feel underpowered. Steering is very light and seat comfort is awesome.

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhijeet salaskar
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car for small family. Best milege in CNG and Petrol. Paisa vasul car and this is the best sedan.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ravikant chitalikar
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Low Maintenance Car

    Best in its segment and comfortable seats. Claims 23kmpl mileage on the highways. Overall it is a low maintenance car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ venkat reddy
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Car Review

    Kmpl is fare. The external and internal look is excellent. Safety features, whichever is provided is also good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ pk singh
    On: Jan 29, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Engine Is Fabulous

    The engine is fabulous. It gives the average of 24kmpl on the highway. Comfort is amazing. We don't feel tired after driving a long distance. Safety is also better in my opinoin. It is worth buying. Design is also best in class.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ om
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 1410 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಹುಂಡೈ aura

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • ಸಿಎನ್ಜಿ
  • Rs.7,91,400*ಎಮಿ: Rs.18,330
    25.35 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Key Features
    • ಎಲ್ಇಡಿ ಡಿಆರ್ಎಲ್ಗಳು
    • ರಿಯರ್ ಏಸಿ ವೆಂಟ್ಸ್
    • audio system
  • Rs.8,41,300*ಎಮಿ: Rs.19,427
    25.4 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 49,900 more to get
    • ಎಲ್ಇಡಿ ಡಿಆರ್ಎಲ್ಗಳು
    • ರಿಯರ್ ಏಸಿ ವೆಂಟ್ಸ್
    • audio system
  • Rs.9,17,400*ಎಮಿ: Rs.21,035
    25.35 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 1,26,000 more to get
    • leather wrapped steering
    • ಕ್ರುಯಸ್ ಕಂಟ್ರೋಲ್
    • 15 inch alloys
  • Rs.9,36,300*ಎಮಿ: Rs.21,458
    25.4 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 1,44,900 more to get
    • wireless phone charger
    • ಸ್ಬಯಂಚಾಲಿತ ಹವಾಮಾನ ನಿಯಂತ್ರಣ
    • ಪ್ರೊಜೆಕ್ಟರ್ ಹೆಡ್‌ಲ್ಯಾಂಪ್‌ಗಳು
  • aura ಇ Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,900*ಎಮಿ: Rs.13,601
    20.5 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Key Features
    • dual ಗಾಳಿಚೀಲಗಳು
    • front power windows
    • led tail lamps
  • aura ಎಸ್‌ Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,78,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.15,593
    20.5 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 78,600 more to get
    • ಎಲ್ಇಡಿ ಡಿಆರ್ಎಲ್ಗಳು
    • ರಿಯರ್ ಏಸಿ ವೆಂಟ್ಸ್
    • audio system
  • Rs.7,28,400*ಎಮಿ: Rs.16,663
    20.1 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 1,28,500 more to get
    • ಎಲ್ಇಡಿ ಡಿಆರ್ಎಲ್ಗಳು
    • ರಿಯರ್ ಏಸಿ ವೆಂಟ್ಸ್
    • audio system
  • Rs.7,47,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.17,042
    20.5 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 1,47,600 more to get
    • 8 inch touchscreen
    • engine push button start
    • 15 inch alloys
  • Rs.8,03,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.18,228
    20.5 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 2,03,600 more to get
    • leather wrapped steering
    • ಕ್ರುಯಸ್ ಕಂಟ್ರೋಲ್
    • 15 inch alloys
  • Rs.8,22,400*ಎಮಿ: Rs.18,656
    20.1 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 2,22,500 more to get
    • wireless phone charger
    • ಸ್ಬಯಂಚಾಲಿತ ಹವಾಮಾನ ನಿಯಂತ್ರಣ
    • ಪ್ರೊಜೆಕ್ಟರ್ ಹೆಡ್‌ಲ್ಯಾಂಪ್‌ಗಳು
  • Rs.8,72,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.19,699
    20.5 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 2,72,600 more to get
    • wireless phone charger
    • ಸ್ಬಯಂಚಾಲಿತ ಹವಾಮಾನ ನಿಯಂತ್ರಣ
    • ಪ್ರೊಜೆಕ್ಟರ್ ಹೆಡ್‌ಲ್ಯಾಂಪ್‌ಗಳು

aura ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

ಬಳಕೆದಾರರನ್ನು ಸಹ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಲೇಟೆಸ್ಟ್ questions

What IS DRL?

Saseendran asked on 18 Nov 2021

DRL is Daytime running lamp.

By Cardekho experts on 18 Nov 2021

Which IS the best variant?

Solanki asked on 12 Oct 2021

SX Option is the Hyundai Aura. It is priced at INR 8.03 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price ...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 12 Oct 2021

IS any ಅಕ್ಟೋಬರ್ ಆಫರ್‌ going ನಲ್ಲಿ aura cng ಮಾದರಿ at ಅಗರ್ತಲಾ

Debabrata asked on 6 Oct 2021

Offers and discounts are provided by the brand or the dealership and may vary de...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 6 Oct 2021

Does ಹುಂಡೈ aura cng comes with ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ transmission?

Sanjay asked on 20 Sep 2021

No, the Hyundai Aura S CNG comes in Manual Transmission only.

By Cardekho experts on 20 Sep 2021

What IS the tyre size ಮತ್ತು kerb weight?

Senthilkumar asked on 20 Sep 2021

The tyre size is 165/70 R14. Moreover, the brand has not revealed the kerb weigh...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 20 Sep 2021

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಹುಂಡೈ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 15, 2022
  • casper
    casper
    Rs.6.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 15, 2022
  • ಪ್ಯಾಲೀಸೇಡ್
    ಪ್ಯಾಲೀಸೇಡ್
    Rs.40.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 01, 2022
  • ಅಯಾನಿಕ್
    ಅಯಾನಿಕ್
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: dec 12, 2021
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಜನವರಿ 15, 2022

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience