ಮಾರುತಿ ಬಾಲೆನೋ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Maruti Baleno
3324 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 5.99 - 9.45 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಲೇಟೆಸ್ಟ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ಮಾರುತಿ ಬಾಲೆನೋ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.5/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 3324 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಮಾರುತಿ ಬಾಲೆನೋ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (3044)
  • Mileage (833)
  • Performance (416)
  • Looks (936)
  • Comfort (900)
  • Engine (374)
  • Interior (451)
  • Power (297)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Have Bought This In September

    I have bought this in September month. Its performance and features are excellent. I don't know about service cost, but maybe it is also going in budget talking about performance, it's excellent a powerful engine with excellent mileageಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ mukul sachdeva
    On: Sep 23, 2021 | 235 Views
  • Baleno Experience It's Really Very Soft On Driving

    It's really very soft on driving and the interior is also good, at this price. The average of this car is awesome

    ಇವರಿಂದ ashutosh kumar
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Good Car From Maruti

    Really good car. Good mileage. Low maintenance. Very good performance. Also good resale value.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anshu yadav
    On: Sep 05, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Nice Experience

    Overall nice experience owning a Baleno from Mileage to Performance. The comfort level is average but the power of the car is very nice.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sahil bisht
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 16 Views
  • Baleno Is OK.

    Baleno engine is OK, but the body is not a comfort zone. Interiors are clumsy could have been better in the usage of materials. Rear seaters are not comfortable as the shock absorbers are bad. So an average car on the road.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ dr tmj indramohan
    On: Sep 21, 2021 | 102 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Not bad, this is very good, but sunroof not available, but very good car. Fully comfortable. I am giving a 5star rating

    ಇವರಿಂದ bhargav soni
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Bad Average

    Baleno average is 9 km per liter after the third service. Before service average was 18kmpl

    ಇವರಿಂದ mohammad firoz khan
    On: Sep 21, 2021 | 26 Views
  • Nice Car Love

    The nice car loves it, but the breaks system is not good, always skid at 60 speed. Please work on the braking system, otherwise, it is a nice car. Thanksಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ mehraj
    On: Sep 18, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Good First Car

    I have the Delta variant purchased in 2018 which was a great value for money proposition. Great mileage, very low ownership cost but lacks features and safety.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jitendra kumar agarwala
    On: Sep 15, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Good And Best Words

    Good very happy wid the prices of car and also want to acknowledge the efforts of the promoters.

    ಇವರಿಂದ himanshu khurana
    On: Sep 08, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Super Car 2020 2021 Modal Perfect Quality

    Mileage powerful, engine powerful, build quality normal, good driving, good ac, good space, beautiful design

    ಇವರಿಂದ davinder singh
    On: Aug 30, 2021 | 93 Views
  • Fabulous Performance

    I have owned the Baleno Alpha petrol variant since 2017 and the performance is still at the top notch level. I am impressed with the mileage too. Baleno will give you all the comfort in terms of interior and luxury level.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ryan
    On: Aug 26, 2021 | 3559 Views
  • Maruti Baleno Is An All-rounder Car And It's A Mini-I20!

    Very good car under 10 lakh rupees! Touchscreen, mileage, and performance, I must say that this is an all-rounder car! Must buy!

    ಇವರಿಂದ japjot singh rajbans
    On: Aug 23, 2021 | 89 Views
  • Steering And Body Quality

    I have Zeta version Baleno car. Build quality is very poor, and after 12000km steering is not working properly compared to other brands. This is very worst, and inner designs are made of poor plastics attached to the doors. Totally waste money don't purchase it, and don't get struggle in the future. This my experience is in this car. If you ha...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Aug 17, 2021 | 1965 Views
  • Baleno Zeta It's A Good Car With Lots Of Boot Space

    It's a good car with lots of boot space. Very good interior, and a good infotainment system. Very good mileage. The body is lightly felt vibration at high speeds.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mohana h n
    On: Aug 23, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Car Performance Is Very Worst And Thickness

    Totally lightweight and bogus car, inner space is very extra-low, engine performance is very worst,

    ಇವರಿಂದ krishna kumar singh
    On: Aug 30, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Good Car But Not Safe

    Good mileage and good budget car, but not safe in road wheat required more safety. The body is very good looking

    ಇವರಿಂದ pawan bhardwaj
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 74 Views
  • Vehicle Is Good. But Quality

    The vehicle is good. But the quality of this car is very poor. Seriously quality is strongly poor. Please improve

    ಇವರಿಂದ arun kukreti
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Awesome By Look And Performance

    The car is awesome by look and performance and also by mileage, so I compromised safeties, awesome car, go for it without any doubt

    ಇವರಿಂದ solanki hardik
    On: Aug 22, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Paper Car - Low Built Quality

    Low built quality, paper car it is, Tiago is best. Tata has good built quality in cars, tata great.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sharath kumar
    On: Aug 22, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Baleno Reviews

    Best in looks and features performance is also. The only problem is its build quality. Apart from that its one of the best

    ಇವರಿಂದ a singh
    On: Jul 11, 2021 | 103 Views
  • Stylish, Great Engine N Mileage,worst Build Quality

    Mine is a 2016 diesel with 75K done. And I've driven petrol 2020 a lot. To start with, it's a good car. Great mileage if driven lightfoot. I normally get 19kmpl in the city and 29kmpl on highways. Once I got 32 also. 😄 Petrol Baleno gives up to 23kmpl. Its built quality is very poor. I've spent a lot on dents and paintwork. Its engine is...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ raghavendra hm
    On: Jul 08, 2021 | 12251 Views
  • Good Car To Consider

    Best car but the low build quality and outdated interior and exterior otherwise best car in its segment. Mileage also good

    ಇವರಿಂದ himanshu suchak
    On: Aug 06, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Lovely And Lovely Car. Good Model Of Maruti Suzuki Nexa

    Best car of this price segment. No other company provides a feature like Baleno at this price. Looks good.👍👍💪💪

    ಇವರಿಂದ anand kumar motihari
    On: Aug 06, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Worst Build Quality And Safety

    Very worst build quality and do not have better safety also because of the very low quality of material used in the car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ omkar khedkar
    On: Jun 25, 2021 | 102 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Best hatchback car in this price range and most important maintenance is very low. I must say value for money car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ yogesh vyas
    On: Jul 24, 2021 | 64 Views
  • BEST CAR IN THIS SEGMENT

    Best Car in this segment, best performance best features the best mileage. Best price and everything is best.

    ಇವರಿಂದ juber ahmad
    On: Jul 24, 2021 | 81 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best car ever, low maintenance, best car in this price range and budget-friendly car. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ girnar qa
    On: Jun 23, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I like my car the most if anybody is planning for a Baleno. Great performance, Mileage. I would say purchase one without any doubts in your mind it is literally awesome.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ yash sharma
    On: Aug 15, 2021 | 209 Views
  • Chalane Mein To Bahut Hi Badhiya Hai

    Sabse acchi kar hai ye isko lekar main bahut khush hun isse main rating dena chahunga 5 aur ye car bahut bahut badhiya hai

    ಇವರಿಂದ samad valli patel
    On: Aug 11, 2021 | 55 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಮಾರುತಿ ಬಾಲೆನೋ

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್

ಬಾಲೆನೋ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಲೇಟೆಸ್ಟ್ questions

Does ಸಿಗ್ಮಾ ವೇರಿಯಯೇಂಟ್ has power windows?

Pardeep asked on 11 Sep 2021

The Maruti Baleno Sigma variant is equipped with Front Power Windows only.

By Cardekho experts on 11 Sep 2021

Balneo Lxi or vxi me difference?

Aman asked on 2 Aug 2021

Maruti Suzuki Baleno is offered in four trims: Sigma, Delta, Zeta, and Alpha onl...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 2 Aug 2021

Which IS best to ಇವರಿಂದ ಬಾಲೆನೋ ಡೆಲ್ಟಾ variantor dzire ವಿಎಕ್ಸೈ ವಿಎಕ್ಸೈ

Kayal asked on 30 Jul 2021

Selecting the right car would depend on several factors such as your budget pref...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 30 Jul 2021

Confused between ಬಾಲೆನೋ ಮತ್ತು Swift, ಮತ್ತು IS the ಹೊಸದು updated ಬಾಲೆನೋ coming.

rajan asked on 21 Jun 2021

Both the cars are good in their forte. As you’d expect, the Swift engine is butt...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 21 Jun 2021

Does anyone have emergency braking issues ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Minoo asked on 9 Jun 2021

As of now, we haven't encountered any such issue with the Maruti Baleno. If ...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 9 Jun 2021

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಾರುತಿ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • ಆಲ್ಟೊ 2021
    ಆಲ್ಟೊ 2021
    Rs.3.50 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಫೆಬ್ರವಾರಿ 18, 2022
  • ಸೋಲಿಯೋ
    ಸೋಲಿಯೋ
    Rs.6.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಫೆಬ್ರವಾರಿ 22, 2022
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಫೆಬ್ರವಾರಿ 10, 2022

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience