ಹುಂಡೈ ಕ್ರೆಟಾ 2020-2024 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Hyundai Creta 2020-2024
Rs.10.87 - 19.20 ಲಕ್ಷ*
This ಕಾರು ಮಾದರಿ has discontinued
Rating of ಹುಂಡೈ ಕ್ರೆಟಾ 2020-2024
4.3/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 1126 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಹುಂಡೈ ಕ್ರೆಟಾ 2020-2024 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (1126)
  • Mileage (259)
  • Performance (243)
  • Looks (317)
  • Comfort (420)
  • Engine (141)
  • Interior (183)
  • Power (118)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • Critical
  • for S Plus Knight

    Very Nice Car

    The car is very nice and offers a comfortable driving experience. I'm considering buying this beautiful car. The headlamps are impressive, the ground clearance is good, and the driving experience is smooth.

    ಇವರಿಂದ bibek
    On: Jan 10, 2024 | 708 Views
  • for EX Diesel

    Excellent Car

    A fabulous car that I really like. Planning to buy it this year. It offers excellent safety features, and maintenance costs are remarkably low.  

    ಇವರಿಂದ kiran shelar
    On: Jan 04, 2024 | 685 Views
  • Hyundai Creta Price Starts At Rs. 10.87 Lakh And T

    The Hyundai Creta has a starting price of Rs. 10.87 Lakh, and the top model is priced at Rs. 19.20 Lakh. The Creta is available in 23 variants, with the base model being E and the top model being the Hyundai Creta SX Opt Knight Diesel AT DT.  

    ಇವರಿಂದ s k saraye
    On: Jan 03, 2024 | 1458 Views
  • Good Family Car

    The Hyundai Creta is a great family car, offering a mileage of up to 20 kmpl. The top model includes a Paddle Shifter function. Consider purchasing the EX variant at a lower price and customizing it according to your preferences.  

    ಇವರಿಂದ omkar dhikale
    On: Jan 03, 2024 | 693 Views
  • Great Car

    Good car with a comfortable price, and its sunroof is amazing I Drive the car at 190 km/h but the car runs so smoothly. It is the best car at this price. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ ravi desai
    On: Jan 02, 2024 | 701 Views
  • Great Car

    It is a good car with a big engine, it gives better mileage and an amazing driving experience. This is the best diesel car in India, I have covered 90,000 km with this car and had a wonderful experience. This car comes in both variants petrol and diesel.

    ಇವರಿಂದ paramveer yadav
    On: Jan 02, 2024 | 481 Views
  • for EX

    Best SUV For 5 Seater

    Mileage is not that good; however, the performance, style, and interior are excellent. It's the best SUV if you are looking for a 5-seater.

    ಇವರಿಂದ himanshu chaudhary
    On: Jan 01, 2024 | 189 Views
  • Safety Is Best

    Almost good and a better experience. The looks are very awesome.

    ಇವರಿಂದ atesh
    On: Dec 28, 2023 | 182 Views
  • for E

    Great Car

    I drove this car, I can say that Creta is an amazing car with performance and safety. I must suggest u to buy this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mahesh kalia
    On: Dec 28, 2023 | 409 Views
  • Awesome Car

    After test-driving several cars, I found the Hyundai Creta my preference since I was 2. The Creta provides excellent ride comfort and safety, delivering strong performance and impressive mileage. However, the service quality varies, with some places exhibiting poor service, while others carry out the work correctly.

    ಇವರಿಂದ amal chacko
    On: Dec 23, 2023 | 1620 Views
  • This Hyundai Sure Turns Heads

    This Hyundai sure turns heads with its sharp style, but is it all flash and no substance? Here's the deal: Loved: Spacious & comfy: My family and I could finally breathe in the back! Long drives were a breeze. Packed with toys: Sunroof, touchscreen, fancy gizmos - kept everyone entertained. Tough cookie: Feels solid, like it can handle the city bum...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ abh
    On: Dec 19, 2023 | 604 Views
  • Superb Car

    This car excels in every aspect. The control is excellent, ensuring a smooth driving experience. Safety features are top-notch, and the hydraulic handling adds to its overall excellence. Overall, it's an outstanding choice.

    ಇವರಿಂದ neeraj
    On: Dec 15, 2023 | 484 Views
  • A Powerfull Beast

    A very good car with most of the essential features, although there's room for improvement in mileage. Overall, it's a commendable car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ swathi
    On: Dec 14, 2023 | 757 Views
  • The Overall Quality Of The

    The overall quality of the car is outstanding, but a noteworthy aspect is that it doesn't provide as much mileage.

    ಇವರಿಂದ varun sinha
    On: Dec 13, 2023 | 925 Views
  • Best Car

    It's a nice car with family-friendly features, used for personal purposes. The performance is excellent, and I like its good looks.

    ಇವರಿಂದ satish hanumant pawar
    On: Dec 13, 2023 | 246 Views
  • Love Hyundai Creta

    I think I have not seen a better facelift of any car than of Hyundai Creta. Honestly, even the previous model of Hyundai Creta was good but the facelifted version was or is awesome. Although, Hyundai Creta needed no changes all that is done is too good and superb. And the best thing is the changes are distinguishable which makes it easy to differen...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vandana
    On: Dec 12, 2023 | 266 Views
  • This Is The First Car

    This is the first car in its segment that comes with so many features. I like this car because it looks like an SUV.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ansh cidar
    On: Dec 11, 2023 | 525 Views
  • Good Car

    The performance of the Creta car is fantastic, but the service provided by the dealers is not good. They didn't deliver the car, so we had to buy it from a third party at a very high price. The company should consider increasing the manufacturing of diesel quantity.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sourav dangi
    On: Dec 10, 2023 | 463 Views
  • Good Car

    Very good car with nice safety features and a good design. I am planning to buy this car next year, and the safety features are awesome.

    ಇವರಿಂದ manish shrivastava
    On: Dec 10, 2023 | 176 Views
  • The Hyundai Creta Is Praised

    The Hyundai Creta is praised for its stylish design, spacious interior, and advanced features. Drivers appreciate its smooth ride and fuel efficiency, making it a popular choice in the compact SUV segment. However, individual preferences may vary, so it's recommended to test drive and consider personal needs before making a final decision.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sumit baisoya
    On: Dec 10, 2023 | 185 Views
  • Creata One Of The Best

    Overall, it offers the best experience—truly one of the best cars by Hyundai. The mileage, suspension, and all other aspects are good, and it comes under budget.

    ಇವರಿಂದ manish khagwal
    On: Dec 10, 2023 | 417 Views
  • Really It's Good Looking

    It's good good-looking and comfortable SUV in this segment. Even its affordable car and mileage are also good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ nandeesh
    On: Dec 09, 2023 | 166 Views
  • I Have Been A Creta

    I have been a creta lover for a decade now and have upgraded to the 2015 model after I sold the previous generation Scorpio. Beginning with the things I love about the car is the whole exterior. LED Headlamps, the aggressive grill, the bonnet scoop, the backlights. It appeals to me as an overall package oozing strength when looked from the outside.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anil bhalerao
    On: Dec 07, 2023 | 447 Views
  • Capable And Comfortable SUV For Everyday Driving

    Among fragile SUVs, the Hyundai Creta is a redoubtable Town settler. On the road, its striking appearance has a cascading tulle, and strong lines draw concentration. Advanced technologies and a point-rich cabin give for a connected and affable driving experience in the Creta. Although the Engine elections are adjustable, the driving characteristics...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sheena
    On: Dec 07, 2023 | 195 Views
  • One Of The Most Feature Loaded

    One of the most feature-loaded compact SUVs Hyundai Creta gives great features in the base model and the cabin is very comfortable and silent. The engine is powerful and gives enough power and gets a great suspension system this compact SUV is the most comfortable in the segment but the top-end version is expensive. It gets an advanced and high lev...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ krishnaprasad
    On: Dec 04, 2023 | 737 Views
  • So Beautiful So Elegant Just Looking Like A Wow

    A perfect SUV for families, delivering good power and providing a complete SUV experience. It's suitable for light off-roading and comes loaded with features.  

    ಇವರಿಂದ manoj singh bisht
    On: Dec 02, 2023 | 365 Views
  • Hyundai Car Review

    The mileage is very low, but the car is comfortable and looks best in black color. It has good road presence, very good indeed.  

    ಇವರಿಂದ vaibhav
    On: Dec 02, 2023 | 948 Views
  • for E Diesel

    Very Nice Car For Midel Class Family

    This car is very beautiful, with good models. The Creta is the most famous in India, and the diesel version is very nice.  

    ಇವರಿಂದ mohit kumar
    On: Dec 01, 2023 | 217 Views
  • Create A New Beginning

    I liked the car very much, but there's a need for some changes in safety. The Hyundai Creta impresses with its satiny design and outstanding interpretation. Its modern, aerodynamic profile catches the eye, while the interior offers comfort and practicality. The lift is smooth, thanks to its well-tuned suspension, making it a joy to punch in various...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sachin
    On: Nov 28, 2023 | 856 Views
  • for EX Diesel

    Best By Hyundai

    I like the Hyundai Creta because of its compact size, which is useful in the city and makes parking easy. I appreciate the design and features that this car offers. It stands out as the best in its price range, with a good safety rating.

    ಇವರಿಂದ yogendra
    On: Nov 28, 2023 | 893 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಹುಂಡೈ ಕ್ರೆಟಾ 2020-2024

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Did ನೀವು find this information helpful?

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಹುಂಡೈ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
view ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ offer
ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience