Reviewing ಟಾಟಾ curvv

Reviewing Tata Curvv

By far what I have seen about I am just completely blown by the performance of this car and the comfort shown looks very good.

ಇವರಿಂದ relaxing breeze
On: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 18, 2022 | 29 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

ಟಾಟಾ curvv ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.9/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ16 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (16)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Interior (3)
  • Price (3)
  • Seat (1)
  • Safety (3)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • Stunning Car

    A very stunning car. The car interior is so good like Land Rover. The design of the headlight takes it to a different level. I really like this car. Actually, this c...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rohit sharma
    On: May 16, 2022 | 160 Views
  • Best In Its Segment

    The car is pretty good in this price range. Ev is the future and this car is spectacular in this segment. Its design, features, looks everything is so classy. But interio...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sayan adhikary
    On: May 11, 2022 | 84 Views
  • Best Car In India

    Best car in the world. Its interior design is phenomenal. It is a compatible SUV. Its price is affordable.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dolly kandoi
    On: May 06, 2022 | 42 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome design, and safety assuring by Tata. The range of Tata Curvv is impressive. Surely will beat its competitors. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ brijesh marken
    On: May 06, 2022 | 34 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    One of the best and future generations car. I loved it and it has great look. Performance is amazing and good for city drives.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anas siddiqui
    On: May 04, 2022 | 30 Views
  • Looks Attractive

    The design of the car is very attractive. Safe car as it is from Tata motors. Hope it has all the basic features and comes at an attractive price

    ಇವರಿಂದ dileep
    On: May 03, 2022 | 28 Views
  • Good Car

    This is very nice and this is an amazing car. its seat quality is very good. I like this car, and its performance is good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ naveen meena
    On: Apr 30, 2022 | 21 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Outstanding looks & futuristic car, convenience features, mind-blowing look, best safety rating cars. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ piyush raj ghawary
    On: Apr 29, 2022 | 22 Views
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ curvv ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Tata Curvv
16 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*estimated price
ಲಾಂಜ್‌ ಮಾಡಿದಾಗ ನನ್ನಗೆ ಎಚ್ಚರಿಸಿ

ಬಳಕೆದಾರರು ಕೂಡ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿದ್ದಾರೆ

Write your Comment ನಲ್ಲಿ ಟಾಟಾ curvv

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಟಾಟಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

Other Upcoming ಕಾರುಗಳು

×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience