• login / register

ಮಾರುತಿ ಸ್ವಿಫ್ಟ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Maruti Swift
3271 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 5.19 - 8.02 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ in ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ <stringdata> ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ಮಾರುತಿ ಸ್ವಿಫ್ಟ್ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.5/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 3271 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಮಾರುತಿ ಸ್ವಿಫ್ಟ್ mileage ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • All (3271)
  • Mileage (953)
  • Performance (459)
  • Looks (946)
  • Comfort (895)
  • Engine (454)
  • Interior (406)
  • Power (347)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Am Full Satisfy With My Swift

    My experience is mind-blowing. I drive every day 100 Km and has very good mileage with 0 maintenance car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ naveen maan
    On: May 20, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Awesome Car With Great Mileage

    It's a pretty and decent family car with awesome mileage and low maintenance cost. This car is good for family and tour purpose and we are enjoying a lot with this car. The suspension is very amazing. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ venkat bhavani
    On: May 15, 2020 | 873 Views
  • Body Shell Is Unstable Mileage

    The body shell is unstable. Mileage is very good. You can expect it up to 22km/l of the BS6 petrol engine. If your driving under 2000 RMP and speed between 50-80 km/l. Rattling sound happens on doors and windshields as well as dashboard. Don't waste your 7 lacs + rupees on something which doesn't give you safety.  ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ prateek awasthi
    On: May 13, 2020 | 654 Views
  • Swift A Dream Car

    This bike gives good mileage with a sporty look. This is my dream car and service cost is also very low and it gives the best performance to customer satisfaction.

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: May 11, 2020 | 148 Views
  • It's Not Just Car It's An Emotion

    Best car  in this segment and maintenance cost is less. Two wheeler maintenance gives great mileage and comfortable for daily use one of my favourite car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ nishanth joel
    On: May 08, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best car ever low maintanance cost. Best colour combination available good in mileage. Best price in compare to others.

    ಇವರಿಂದ gkj
    On: May 07, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Features

    It has many features like Electromagnetic, Back Door, Opener, Start Push Button, LED High Mounted Stop Lamp. Mileage is phenomenal in this segment. I am also happy with its good mileage. Overall, I am impressed with its design which suits to my red Swift. All feature is best. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ amar
    On: May 26, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Nice Car

    Good car and easy to drive and its maintain a small space to park and nice colour and good mileage.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanant
    On: May 21, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Stylish Car

    Good performance, great features, and stylish looks. This car is very good and mileage is also good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ravi rock
    On: May 21, 2020 | 81 Views
  • Best in drive experience.

    The drive of the car is very safe with superb mileage. Go anywhere to explore furious adventures.

    ಇವರಿಂದ samby singh
    On: May 23, 2020 | 168 Views
  • Swift Is Best Available Hatchback Across Its Competitors.....

    Starting from identifying my first car that is too new it has been an amazing experience with Maruti family. My Swift hasn't fulfilled my all expectations it has made me really that within this price segment its the best available car across all competitors. Few points I would like to highlight great mileage with support looks.comfortable with best...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ dishant patel
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 566 Views
  • Swift Car Is One Of The Best Car In Reasonable Price

    It's a very nice comfortable car at a reasonable price. It's a very low maintenance car and excellent mileage. I'm also planning to buy a Swift, especially in red colour a very coolest colour in Maruti Swift and its very spacious car for 5 members in the family. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ debjit
    On: Apr 29, 2020 | 334 Views
  • Swift So Good Car

    I such a wonderful car this is I like full of specific and some good improvements in design and led light full mileage it's so good car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shashank shashi
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Swift Is Very Safe And Good Looking Car

    This is perfect and space car. This car is best for a small family. Its mileage is also better. Then in all this car is best for family.it is very styles and good for self-driving. Its body to too strong. It has a top-class AC.as well as a top-class heat. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajputna live
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Maruti Swift Dzire Diesel VDI AGS

    Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire Diesel AGS. One of the best in class styling. Best mileage 30.9 kmpl I was able to generate over and above the recommended mileage by MSIL which is. 28.6 somehow was able to get mileage more than the recommended. Best in style, attractive look, best in terms of value for money. Although there are some negatives like car bo...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ alok
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 112 Views
  • Overall Looking Nice Car

    Build quality is not up to the mark, also the suspension is very weak, comes with great mileage on petrol, never required the need of getting CNG fitted my car is just 11 months old and I have driven around 22000 km also the maintenance is economical. Drive comfort is modest though but not much comfortable in bumps and breakers. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ dipesh prabhakar
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 95 Views
  • In The Review I Written About The Car Read It.

    Maruti Swift is the best car for everyone. This cars price was average. The car was also good for middle-class families. According to me, this is one of the best car for middle-class families. The car price was average. Then middle-class people can buy. This car's mileage was also good. And this car is suitable for 4-5 people families. One of my fa...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ harsh v singh
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 98 Views
  • Design And Mileage

    Design and mileage is very good. Shape and smoothness drive is very good for me. The blue color is my favourite.

    ಇವರಿಂದ razs
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 11 Views
  • Value For Money

    Awesome car in this segment. Outstanding performance, good grip, satisfied mileage and comfort. Just love this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ harshit
    On: May 05, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I am having Maruti Swift LXI, new model. We are fully satisfied with the mileage of this car, very brilliant even the steering is so smooth and the car look is also good. This car is best for people who have a budget of up to 6 lakhs. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aryan chaudhary
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 72 Views
  • An Awesome Car

    Its overall looks, performance and comfort is excellent. Its the best car in that segment. According to me it's the best car to buy for middle class person for mileage, service cost etc. Swift 2020 is my 3rd swift, before 2 cars were also swift. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ harshal
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Suzuki Swift ZXi BS4. 2018

    Swift ZXi 2018 is one of the best selling cars in India and it doesn't surprise after owning. New Swift is the best city car in my opinion. But it lacks the grunt, performance and high-speed stability on the expressway with 4 passengers. Prefer ZXi if you call yourself a driving enthusiast which performs better with wider alloy wheels. Seating and ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ adil
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 140 Views
  • Best Car With Best Mileage

    Best car I had ever seen the best mileage in petrol also and very best mileage in diesel variant also.

    ಇವರಿಂದ smit
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Best Evergreen Hatchback .

    Superb experience of buying this car, smooth-riding, seating, mileage and less maintenance service cost.

    ಇವರಿಂದ progyan borhazowal
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 10 Views
  • About Swift

    Overall a greater product... Silent cabin... Mileage machine..... Low maintain.... good performance.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ankit khurana
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 36 Views
  • MARUTHI SUZUKI SWIFT COMPLETE REVIEW

    I am using my car for the past 5 years. Mostly I will be using for city ride. As a petrol car, it will be providing 15-16 km per litre. In highways, it provides around 18. Easy to access, as usual, Maruti's product is good in mileage and low-cost maintenance according to other cars my car fall shorts only in safety and comfort. Economical road king...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ kishore kanna
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 108 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki Swift

    Best mileage, best styling, light car, should add more features in the Lxi model, overall best car in hatchbacks.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anubhav rana
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Over All Good

    Very nice car in Maruti Suzuki Swift and performance is a good car mileage is good in a highway and local.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anil mehta
    On: Apr 18, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Magnificent

    This is a magnificent car. All its looks are superb... safety and mileage also better than others... The overall conclusion is that... Its a super car

    ಇವರಿಂದ kailash
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best car in the price range.

    Engine performance is very good and great mileage with low maintenance. The looks of it he vehicle is good and fun to drive and idle for middle-class families. The only concern is its safety as its built quantity is not good. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sp singh
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 64 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

Compare Variants of ಮಾರುತಿ ಸ್ವಿಫ್ಟ್

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • Rs.5,19,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 10,943
    21.21 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Key Features
    • dual front ಗಾಳಿಚೀಲಗಳು
    • ಎಬಿಎಸ್ with ebd
    • powered tilt adjsutable steering
  • Rs.6,19,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 13,466
    21.21 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 1,00,000 more to get
    • all four power windows
    • 4 speaker music system
    • central locking
  • Rs.6,66,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 14,450
    21.21 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ ಟ್ರಾನ್ಸ್ಮಿಷನ್
    • outside temperature display
    • gear position indicator
  • Rs.6,78,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 14,707
    21.21 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • engine push start
    • reverse parking sensor
    • dual front ಗಾಳಿಚೀಲಗಳು
  • Rs.7,25,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 15,691
    21.21 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Rs.7,58,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 16,372
      21.21 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,02,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 17,286
        21.21 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • all ಫೆಅತುರ್ಸ್ of ಝಡ್ಎಕ್ಸ್ಐ ಪ್ಲಸ್
        • ಪ್ರೊಜೆಕ್ಟರ್ ಹೆಡ್‌ಲ್ಯಾಂಪ್‌ಗಳು with drls
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      ಸ್ವಿಫ್ಟ್ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

      *ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

      ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಾರುತಿ ಕಾರುಗಳು

      • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
      • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
      • ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಎಲ್ 5
        ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಎಲ್ 5
        Rs.5.0 ಲಕ್ಷ*
        ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: sep 20, 2020
      • futuro-e
        futuro-e
        Rs.15.0 ಲಕ್ಷ*
        ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: feb 10, 2022
      • ಸೋಲಿಯೋ
        ಸೋಲಿಯೋ
        Rs.6.0 ಲಕ್ಷ*
        ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: feb 22, 2022

      ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್ car insurance companies

      ×
      ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?