ಮಾರುತಿ ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಆರ್‌ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Maruti Wagon R
47 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.5.47 - 7.20 ಲಕ್ಷ *
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಮೇ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ಮಾರುತಿ ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಆರ್‌ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.4/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 47 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಮಾರುತಿ ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಆರ್‌ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (47)
  • Mileage (22)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (15)
  • Comfort (21)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (4)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • Comfortable Car

    Good experience with the car. Nice comfort and good mileage. Good for long drives. Very comfortable to ride.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anmol agarwal
    On: May 23, 2022 | 35 Views
  • Best Car Nice Price

    The best car has a nice price and amazing performance. Best mileage, Wonderfull comfort for 5 people, and nice boot space.

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: May 17, 2022 | 107 Views
  • The Best Family Car

    It is a great family car and amazing in terms of space inside, decent mileage, and low maintenance.

    ಇವರಿಂದ prabal das
    On: May 14, 2022 | 97 Views
  • Good Mileage Car

    Good driving experience with decent mileage, features are also good and it is a comfortable vehicle for long drives but it lacks a bit in engine power.

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhishek rajput
    On: May 13, 2022 | 79 Views
  • Spacious And Comfortable Car With Low Maintenance

    It's one of the best cars in this price range. The car is very spacious and offers good mileage. Looks are boxy but overall a good car. Overall maintenance overhead is not very high - low on maintenance cost. Good value for money. The latest version of the car has got good improvement so a good buy for a small family.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shaurya vatwani
    On: May 07, 2022 | 2925 Views
  • Nice Car

    Got this car because of the space, handling, looks, and interior. More space now. Lowest maintenance cost. No breakdown in many years.

    ಇವರಿಂದ maddy rocks
    On: May 06, 2022 | 95 Views
  • Good For Short And Long Rides

    With the new specifications and arrangement of Maruti Suzuki, it's a family concept car with good features to deal with and compatible for both short and long rides. Comfortable with space and fuel efficiency is a great achievement done by Maruti Suzuki. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ darshan
    On: May 05, 2022 | 1014 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    Good car, I am using this for the past 12 years and still working well new Wagon R. It is good looking also, safety is well maintained.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sarvesh dorugade
    On: May 04, 2022 | 102 Views
  • Wagon R's Mileage Is Good.

    Wagon R's mileage is pretty good but safety-wise not satisfied with it. If you are driving constantly 300 km in Wagon R then also you can drive more it's also comfortable for the driver goes smoothly without any effort. I've driven 30k+ km in one year I've only missed some features and safety from Maruti. With these both it'll be your perfect famil...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ dixitkumar
    On: May 04, 2022 | 2475 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It is a very good car according to the budget, and if we talk about the features and comfort then it is very good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mahendra singh chouhan
    On: May 03, 2022 | 92 Views
  • Overall Good Car

    It's a good car, low maintenance cost, good space, build quality is also good and looking wise it an awesome car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shaman preet
    On: May 03, 2022 | 84 Views
  • Feel Is Not Good

    This car is good but the driving experience is not so good. It feels really poor, and unsafe car with 2 stars NCAP ratings you should go with Tata Punch instead of this to ensure your family's safety. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ navish bharti
    On: May 02, 2022 | 1104 Views
  • Family Car Wagon R

    Best car in terms of comfort as you will feel like sitting on a chair and best for long-distance travel. The car falls a little short on safety standards but still for this price it is good. Good for small family and old persons can sit very comfortably. Also suitable for tall people.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ k n
    On: May 01, 2022 | 2298 Views
  • Good Car Loaded With Features

    It is a very good and feathers loaded car with good space, and mileage. It is a nice looking weel, and comfortable. Its good boot space, steering, and music system. Its sitting comfort is also nice.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanjay
    On: Apr 29, 2022 | 660 Views
  • Best In This Price Range

    I like dual-tone most and the mileage is very good. Colours look brilliant and dimension good and feature very good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ gaurav singh rawat
    On: Apr 29, 2022 | 91 Views
  • OVERALL REVIEW

    This car has easy maintenance, a simple look, and good comfort which makes this a complete Desi car. Good choice!

    ಇವರಿಂದ akash gaur
    On: Apr 29, 2022 | 78 Views
  • Very Good Car

    There is a very good car and the comfort is very nice. Smooth drive and best performance of the car at a rate of 5 lakhs is the very profitable car. I like these cars and most of its very tough and rough cars for the long tour and the mileage is also good. It's a very good car for a small family, also the shape of the car is very nice and can ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ashok sontakke
    On: Apr 28, 2022 | 643 Views
  • Good Always Good

    Nice car, good mileage, very comfortable car, boot space very big, just buy and drive this. It's a very good car. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ joni kumar
    On: Apr 28, 2022 | 76 Views
  • Poor Car And Engine

    Very bad car in the Indian market. This car has not given the best mileage. Also, the features are not good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ veer patel
    On: Apr 26, 2022 | 111 Views
  • Nice Car

    Very nice car with low budget and high fuel efficiency with style. Superb performance on highway and city. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ vikas arora
    On: Apr 25, 2022 | 91 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Fine and very good for driving. The cost is very good. Overall safety is amazing. The mileage is also very good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ balasaheb kadam
    On: Apr 25, 2022 | 83 Views
  • A Must Buy Family Oriented Car

    A must-range family-oriented car that is loved and driven by millions of Indians, putting their trust in the market's loyal brand. I have used 2 different models of Wagon R and can't get enough of it. The interior cabin space, the legroom, the headroom, and maneuver accessibility are just other incredible features of this car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gopal chaudhary
    On: Apr 25, 2022 | 377 Views
  • Value For Money

    I currently own Suzuki WagonR ( VXI 1.2 ) which I bought on 10 Feb 2021. Till now I have not faced any issues related to the engine or performance. The new 1.2L engine is the main highlight of this car, and it has got a massive boot space. Overall a complete family car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 316 Views
  • Best Compact Car

    Nice compact car for budget buyers with the most fuel economy in CNG I would like to suggest this for medical class.

    ಇವರಿಂದ parvez shaikh
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 69 Views
  • Comfortable And Budget Friendly

    Very nice comfortable budget vehicle for a family and its looks and safety is very good, according to budget it's a very nice car. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ elayaraja a
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 90 Views
  • Best Car

    Wagon R it's the best car From Maruti Suzuki. Its features are not good at all but also I like the wagon R. It is King. Wagon R is the most sold car from Maruti Suzuki. New wagon R is good at a price and features as well. We can get the parts very easily. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ayan khan
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 699 Views
  • Overall Quite Good

    In the city comfort is good, but on the highway not very recommended. The mileage is good. Safety and AC needed to be improved.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jay suchak
    On: Apr 21, 2022 | 74 Views
  • Budget Friendly Car

    Awesome!!!! I was thinking of buying an affordable car under my budget. I got to search for the cars under my budget, but couldn't find the right choice other than Wagon R.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ giriprasad nenavath
    On: Apr 21, 2022 | 594 Views
  • Small And Sweet Family Car

    It's a wonderful small family car with good ground clearance. I just love to drive this, it offered a powerful engine.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kamal thulung rai
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 70 Views
  • Good Car

    The car is having a mild sporty look and has a great height advantage which helps older people to get into the car without any trouble. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ shaptorshi
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 74 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಮಾರುತಿ ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಆರ್‌

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • ಸಿಎನ್ಜಿ

ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಆರ್‌ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಬಳಕೆದಾರರನ್ನು ಸಹ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

What are the dimensions of Maruti Suzuki Wagon R?

_8067952 asked on 18 May 2022

The dimensions of the Maruti Suzuki Wagon R are Length (mm)3655, Width (mm)1620,...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 18 May 2022

Which car is best Ignis ವಿರುದ್ಧ Wagon R?

Pushpak asked on 18 Apr 2022

Selecting between the Maruti Ignis and Maruti Suzuki Wagon R would depend on cer...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 18 Apr 2022

Which ಪ್ರಕಾರ ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ ಸ೦ಚಾರಣೆ IS offered?

vasanth asked on 18 Apr 2022

The Wagon R is powered by the new Celerio and Baleno’s 1-litre (67PS/89Nm) and 1...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 18 Apr 2022

Which ಕಾರು to choose between ವೇಗನ್ ಆರ್‌ ಮತ್ತು Celerio?

Viji asked on 8 Apr 2022

Both the cars in good in their forte. Maruti has launched the updated Wagon R, w...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 8 Apr 2022

Do we have ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ under cng variant?

Rahul asked on 17 Mar 2022

The CNG variant is only available with manual transmission.

By Cardekho experts on 17 Mar 2022

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಾರುತಿ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience