• login / register

ನಿಸ್ಸಾನ್ ಮ್ಯಾಗ್ನೈಟ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Nissan Magnite
160 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 5.49 - 9.59 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ನಿಸ್ಸಾನ್ ಮ್ಯಾಗ್ನೈಟ್ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.3/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 160 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ನಿಸ್ಸಾನ್ ಮ್ಯಾಗ್ನೈಟ್ looks ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (160)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (55)
  • Comfort (18)
  • Engine (25)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (6)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Car In This Price

    Value for money, nice car, stunning looks, and features. Asian NCAP 4 star rated higher ground than hatchbacks at hatch budget compact SUV.

    ಇವರಿಂದ m y naidu
    On: Feb 13, 2021 | 121 Views
  • Magnificent Magnite From Nissan Motors

    Nice SUV within the budget rate.  I prefer XV Turbo MT for those who look Swift, Jass and Kiger.

    ಇವರಿಂದ prasanna kumar
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 236 Views
  • My Beautiful Magnite XE

    I drive my Magnite XE with a trip 120km, I found 20.2 km/l, there was 60% highway and 40% rural. The look is very beautiful and very spacious. I love it. I feel only that door look opener switch is not smooth. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ lokesh yadav
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 7228 Views
  • Superb Car

    It is an excellent car, pls go for it and it's really a worthy car in this price range. This car has all unique and complete features in and out of the car and it looks great from the outside. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ balaji gn
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 6597 Views
  • Awesome Car Must Buy It

    Very nice and pocket-friendly car with bold looks. A good one for those who need features. Rich car in the budget.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sagar arora
    On: Jan 15, 2021 | 247 Views
  • Magnite SUV

    Good looking, stylish, and also comfortable & safe SUV car. The price is Reasonable. I think the best SUV car is currently in the market.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jansi lal meena
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 126 Views
  • Magnite Review

    I have taken delivery from Nissan showroom. I have driven almost 1200km and it is very nice & comfortable. This car looks very nice, good safety and excellent pick up also. I am getting 18kmpl. Value for money.  ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ramesh babu
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 7791 Views
  • Nissan Breakthrough In India

    Looks premium both in interior and Exterior. Great initial pulling. Both front and rear view of the car is really stunning.

    ಇವರಿಂದ misfar bin yousuf
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 165 Views
  • Peace Of Mind Car

    Good looking, safe and Nissan gold AMC service plan of 5 years is just in 16000/- for five years. That's a peace of mind car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ashutosh kumar yadav
    On: Jan 04, 2021 | 271 Views
  • The Best Car

    Best car under budget looks exterior interior super good, an engine with perfect millage, huge space leg room, all good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ tanishq
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 119 Views
  • Superb SUV

    I have taken 3 test drives and found that this SUV going to crush all competitors without a doubt. Performance, safety, breaking, action, and space everything looks good...I think this can be compared with Ecosport to. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ mallikarjuna reddy
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 3415 Views
  • Mini Jaguar

    Great looks at an affordable price. The future king in the segment has come in India name is Nissan Magnite.

    ಇವರಿಂದ avi
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Best Compact SUV

    Excellent car by price, looks, performance, safety, and comfort. Recommend to buy. Booked for one.

    ಇವರಿಂದ parandhamaiah
    On: Dec 27, 2020 | 315 Views
  • Nice Car

    Very good piece of work by Nissan. Dashing looks, a good engine with turbo effective power and good fuel efficiency.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kamaldeep singh
    On: Dec 27, 2020 | 136 Views
  • Great Features.

    Nice car features are very helpful, very comfortable looking is very smart and the best mileage, the wireless charging system is very good features in this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ramraj meena
    On: Dec 24, 2020 | 105 Views
  • My Experience Of This Car.

    Had seen some reviews which spoke regarding vibrations at the start to clarify that recently took a test drive and didn't find any of such vibrations. The car is looking good and strong, I think you can go for it. The only problem is Nissan's service and dealers if they improve on that then you can definitely go for it. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ skanda
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 10063 Views
  • The Car Is So Good.

    Nice look, good mileage, the interior is best, good spaces minimum price, and best car in our budget.

    ಇವರಿಂದ satish gautam
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 285 Views
  • Irresistible For The Given Price.

    Looks great runs fine, considering the price it's irresistible, Nissan has hit the bull's eye if Nissan keeps the same approach and attitude in India " Best Price Max Features Good Looks And Great Service" it will be able to grab a considerable market share in India. For Nissan, we can say better it's late than never. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ramchandra gada
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 2661 Views
  • The Car Looks Great.

    I haven't taken a test drive of the magnite but the SUV looks very good and there is a better cosmetic used which is better than the other cars.

    ಇವರಿಂದ s ansari
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 229 Views
  • It Has Very Impressive Styling.

    It has very impressive styling. It looks like a premium car. But its interior plastics are not of good quality and its no turbo variant lacks performance. Its ride and handling quality is good. Also after 2 days after delivery, it's door handle broke away. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ madhav krishnan
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 5101 Views
  • Build Quality Need To Be Improved (Metal Thickness).

    I visited the Nissan showroom twice in the last 15 days and noticed that the overall design and look of the car is amazing but the thickness of the metal sheets used for the door and bonnet can be improved. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ raghavendra km
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 4736 Views
  • Nice Work By Nissan.

    This is an excellent car with an amazing diesel engine, This car has design, ground clearance, the best interior, great looks, and the best part is the price in which it is coming in. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajesh verma
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 4982 Views
  • Best Car For Middle Class Family.

    It's a good car in my budget. Good interior, good mileage, looks are superb, and there are also the best safety features.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dushyant sharma
    On: Dec 15, 2020 | 205 Views
  • Amazing design and affordable price.

    Amazing design and affordable prices of my favourite Nissan car. The looks are too good. I am gonna buy this car soon.

    ಇವರಿಂದ neeti srivastava
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 291 Views
  • Waiting For The NCAP Rating.

    Everything looks superb. Hopefully, the NCAP test and ratings of 3+ if it secures, It will be a great car to buy.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jay
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Best Car At A Very Low Price.

    Best price, best car, best safety features, look are awesome and interior design of the car is best. Just don't miss the chance to get this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ surbhi chourasia
    On: Dec 12, 2020 | 792 Views
  • Nice Suv In This Segment.

    Nice looking, nice feature according to its segment. I really like it but I don't know about the engine performance and resale value.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kamlesh singh pal
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 325 Views
  • Best Value For Money.

    The looks are great, best prices in the segment, now everything depends on after-sale services. Overall it is an excellent car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ pratul mahajan
    On: Dec 08, 2020 | 515 Views
  • Steering wheel is not calibrated.

    The steering wheel is not calibrated. I don't know why Nissan made this. Looks so hollow near the dashboard beneath.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kaushik dey
    On: Dec 08, 2020 | 277 Views
  • The Features In The Car Are Very Nice.

    The features of the car are very nice and the exterior of the car is also very nice. Looking forward to taking experience by taking a test drive very soon.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kanthasamy
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 139 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ನಿಸ್ಸಾನ್ ಮ್ಯಾಗ್ನೈಟ್

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್

ಮ್ಯಾಗ್ನೈಟ್ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

ಬಳಕೆದಾರರನ್ನು ಸಹ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

Does the ಟರ್ಬೊ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ವಿ ವೇರಿಯಯೇಂಟ್ come with dual tone dashboard?

Arun asked on 23 Feb 2021

Yes, Nissan offer Magnite XV Turbo in dual-tone.

By Cardekho experts on 23 Feb 2021

What about finance

vishwanath asked on 17 Feb 2021

In general, the down payment remains in between 20-30% of the on-road price of t...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 17 Feb 2021

Headlight ಪ್ರಕಾರ IS H11?

Girish asked on 12 Feb 2021

As of now, the brand has not revealed the complete details of the spare parts of...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 12 Feb 2021

When we will the booking start?

umi asked on 26 Jan 2021

For the bookings and availability, we would suggest you walk into the nearest de...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 26 Jan 2021

Rear AC vent for which ರೂಪಾಂತರ

Matli asked on 25 Jan 2021

Nissan Magnite XV Premium and its above variants having rear ac vents.

By Cardekho experts on 25 Jan 2021

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ನಿಸ್ಸಾನ್ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • ಟೆರ್ರಾ
    ಟೆರ್ರಾ
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮೇ 28, 2022
  • ಎಕ್ಜ್-ಟ್ರೈಲ್
    ಎಕ್ಜ್-ಟ್ರೈಲ್
    Rs.22.60 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: dec 01, 2021
  • ಸಾನೀ 2021
    ಸಾನೀ 2021
    Rs.8.50 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: dec 15, 2021
  • ಲೀಫ್
    ಲೀಫ್
    Rs.30.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಫೆಬ್ರವಾರಿ 15, 2022

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?