• login / register

ಅತ್ಯುತ್ತಮ ಎಸ್‌ಯುವಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Best SUV In The Market.

Biggest monster in the market of SUV. There is also a sporty feel in the car.

ಇವರಿಂದ meet dudhatra
On: nov 24, 2020 | 110 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ಹುಂಡೈ ಕ್ರೆಟಾ

ಹುಂಡೈ ಕ್ರೆಟಾ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.2/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ514 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (514)
  • Mileage (104)
  • Performance (81)
  • Looks (167)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (56)
  • Interior (77)
  • Price (55)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    I like my car very much. Creta is a very good car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ganesh choudhary
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Best Of Luck

    Lovely car with beautiful interior and exterior. Love driving the all new Creta in day to day driving.

    ಇವರಿಂದ amit sirwani
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 14 Views
  • Best In This Range Right Now

    First, I was comparing between Kia Seltos and  Hyundai Creta. After having a test drive I purchased Hyundai Creta and I'm happy with that.

    ಇವರಿಂದ manish prajapati
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 113 Views
  • Price On The Way Middle Class Or Upper Middle Class

    Huge price difference regarding features. The mileage is less compared to Hyundai Venue. It is having the same engine but can't buy it due to its high price.

    ಇವರಿಂದ hhhb
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 115 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    Nice vehicle, overall performance is good, looks very premium, updated features in all, and mileage is also good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhilash kumar
    On: Jan 15, 2021 | 88 Views
  • Very High Maintenance Cost

    Outrageously high service cost, definitely not in line with what Hyundai advertises. For the 2016 model of Creta petrol automatic, I have paid up to 25k for 20,000kms and...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ suansh singhal
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 2256 Views
  • Good SUV

    It is a good SUV but would wait for NCAP ratings. If it gets 5 stars then I would go for it. Looks-wise it is amazing.

    ಇವರಿಂದ chirag joshi
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 114 Views
  • No Review About Creta

    The car is so much faster and good looking,  also design looks like marvels.

    ಇವರಿಂದ noty life
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 73 Views
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಕ್ರೆಟಾ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Hyundai Creta
514 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 9.81 - 17.31 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಜನವರಿ ಕೊಡುಗೆ

Compare Variants of ಹುಂಡೈ ಕ್ರೆಟಾ

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
Rs.9,99,900*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 22,562
21.4 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ

ಬಳಕೆದಾರರು ಕೂಡ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿದ್ದಾರೆ

ಕ್ರೆಟಾ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಹುಂಡೈ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?