ಹುಂಡೈ I20 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Hyundai i20
301 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 6.91 - 11.40 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ Diwali ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು
ಹುಂಡೈ I20 ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
3.8/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 301 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಹುಂಡೈ I20 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (301)
  • Mileage (52)
  • Performance (42)
  • Looks (73)
  • Comfort (53)
  • Engine (23)
  • Power (17)
  • Price (71)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • 120 Asta (O) 1.2 With Sunroof

    i20 Asta (O) 1.2, looking awesome and features superb at this price, before taking I was really afraid of mileage. I tested in 80 speed I got 16.5kmpl. I think this is improved after the second service. In local I'm getting 14 present. Bluelink app features well.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ bala
    On: Oct 20, 2021 | 367 Views
  • Excellent Car,With First In Segment Features

    Best in segment car, with features loaded, nice comfort, and good drivability. Eye grabber on roads and has the nice suspension setup

    ಇವರಿಂದ siddharth
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 31 Views
  • Hyundai I20 One Of The Best Car In The Segment

    One of the best cars in the segment. Good pickup and excellent control on steering. The legroom and headroom are decent.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sahil sharma
    On: Oct 08, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Awesome Car In This Price.

    Awesome car at this price. I am using it for 4 and 1/2 years Magna petrol with new sports features. Mileage is 15km/ltr. On average of city and highways mix use.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rb malav
    On: Sep 29, 2021 | 93 Views
  • About I20 Sports. The Car Is Very Safe

    The car is very safe, smooth driving, no noise, smooth sound while you driving, Sometimes you don't know the car is the start or not, mileage is good in highway 17 to 18kmpl, music is too good, I love the car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ smruti
    On: Sep 27, 2021 | 2966 Views
  • All In One Car

    This car is very good in performance. And comfort is awesome, once you buy this car no need to worry about back pain or anything else.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mr single
    On: Oct 19, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Nice Car Nice Performance

    Nice car, nice performance, nice comfort, good safety measures, overall I'll give 4 stars for the Hyundai

    ಇವರಿಂದ hari prasath
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 24 Views
  • Not A Sturdy Car. Repair Cost Can Be Back-breaking

    Bought I20 Asta last month. We have found out this is not sturdy. Seems like a very fragile car. Looks very stylish and very comfortable on the inside. Rides like a charm.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sat
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 1804 Views
  • Best Car In This Range

    Awesome car with comfort and handling. Acceleration is also good, balance is far good to even at high-speed 140kmph.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ashutosh
    On: Oct 13, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Best Car In 10 Lakh

    Best car in under 10 lakh. Also, best for self-drive and is very comfortable for the family. The looks are so good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sahil soni
    On: Oct 11, 2021 | 77 Views
  • The Only Car You Need

    I am greatly satisfied with my i20 Sportz 2021 1.2 liter petrol manual. It has all the necessary features you need and more, which will make you feel contended. It's a great-looking car with good performance in day-to-day use. It's comfortable and spacious inside. The engine is super smooth and quiet. Sometimes I can't feel that it's running. ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ soumik mandal
    On: Sep 07, 2021 | 6011 Views
  • It Is Best In Class

    It is best in class in this segment. Those who are looking for good ride quality, better comfort, good safety features, sporty look, best build quality, decent mileage, with loads of features can opt for this car without any second thought. This is a complete package.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shivraj patil
    On: Aug 29, 2021 | 1922 Views
  • Good Car

    Good and stylish car, with great comforts and features, i20 has really lived up to the premium price and expectations.

    ಇವರಿಂದ samuel mathews
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 132 Views
  • AWESOME!!!

    I20 IS A VERY COMFORTABLE CAR WITH SPORTIER LOOKS AND A RELIABLE ENGINE. EVERYTHING IS SUPERB BUT THE BUILT QUALITY MUST BE IMPROVED

    ಇವರಿಂದ v e n k y
    On: Aug 23, 2021 | 131 Views
  • High Maintenance.

    The maintenance cost is high. Always given service estimate is above 15 thousand after 5 years. Shock absorber, clutch, and steering problems after 5 years.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shivrajsinh
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 144 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car, very good mileage on highway and city. Good features, premium-looking hatchback. Fully satisfied with this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ raju mogalgani
    On: Aug 17, 2021 | 113 Views
  • Great Car, Best Mileage, Style Smart

    Great car, City mileage - 14 kmpl, highway - 22 kmpl for my petrol 1.2l manual. Happy with the purchase. Looks- will make everyone stare especially my typhoon silver. Comfort- best in class.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aravindh ravichandran
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 618 Views
  • Security, Comfort

    I have i20 Asta optional MT, around 11 lakhs if it is your budget, I can say go for this security, comfort, and what not its there in this segment

    ಇವರಿಂದ chavali kamesh
    On: Aug 28, 2021 | 115 Views
  • Get Safety Ranking Test

    Excellent, but this car manufacturing company not going to and cap test if tested and get safety rating rank then customer get full clarity why the car maker not going to safety rating testಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ dhanunjaya murthy dhasagrandhi
    On: Aug 22, 2021 | 185 Views
  • I20 Mileage Issue

    The comfort is ok but the mileage it not more than 12Kmpl in the city and not more than 15kmpl on the highway. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ sameer
    On: Aug 09, 2021 | 129 Views
  • Better In Performance

    Good car and good comfortable and drive easy, fantastic staring experience, nice performance, best in the segment

    ಇವರಿಂದ boopathi chandru
    On: Jul 09, 2021 | 93 Views
  • Worth Every Penny.

    This is the second time I'm buying the I20. No other car in the segment can match up to the level of sophistication and premium quality this car has. Sure we don't know the safety ratings yet but we do have an idea. And moreover, this is for the city. No one needs a 5-star safety rating for city commutes where you'll be driving at 60kmph at the mos...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ spandan roy bardhan
    On: Jul 09, 2021 | 5944 Views
  • 7year Ownership Review.

    It's comfortable to drive but gives mileage of 10 in the city, 15 on highways. No rattling noise minimal road noise. Not very reliable after 5-6years old. One or other thing needs repair every now and then. My car is 7yrs old now and by now needed an AC cowl, clutch cylinder & steering motor replacement.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rahul sabharwal
    On: Aug 09, 2021 | 5835 Views
  • My Review S

    Nice performance and equally stylish. In this price range, this is the best hatchback. Better than its competitors

    ಇವರಿಂದ prasad
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 126 Views
  • In 10 Lakh Other Company 20 Lakh Cars Functions provided

    I have a small family and mostly use in the city drive and sometimes use on the highway so you can go for it. People said overprice cars but Hyundai company is powerful I have also used this car in 2014 this  I20 is a too good car, awesome music system some cars its cost 20 lakh same ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shubham agrawal
    On: Jul 12, 2021 | 2530 Views
  • Overall A Good Hatchback

    Overall performance is good, but when comes to mileage highway drive it's ok. But city rides not up to expectations.

    ಇವರಿಂದ asif
    On: Jul 12, 2021 | 118 Views
  • Average Cars

    Good cars in safety and maintenance but average very low, and market value also low, not demand in the market

    ಇವರಿಂದ shahvez alam
    On: Jul 11, 2021 | 94 Views
  • Low Mileage.

    Poor mileage, performance is ok, lightweight, but it is a comfortable car, in the same price another hatchback car is not bad. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ naraen patil
    On: Jul 18, 2021 | 118 Views
  • Best Car In Its Segment

    Best car in its segment.No Baleno and Altroz can defeat it. I love the car because of the feature, build quality, design, mileage, and brand name of Hyundai exist more power.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rahul verma
    On: Aug 09, 2021 | 173 Views
  • Average Car

    Mileage is worst in this car, Altroz is better than this car in everything including mileage stability except sunroof.

    ಇವರಿಂದ usairam khan
    On: Jul 19, 2021 | 98 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಹುಂಡೈ I20

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • Rs.6,91,200*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 15,855
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.7,75,200*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 17,614
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.7,90,200*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 17,944
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.8,77,200*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 19,803
    19.65 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.8,81,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 19,881
    20.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • I20 ಅಸ್ತ Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,86,200*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 19,963
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.8,92,200*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 20,112
    19.65 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.8,96,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 20,191
    20.25 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • I20 ಅಸ್ತ dt Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,01,200*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 20,273
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • I20 ಅಸ್ತ opt Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,41,200*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 21,126
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • I20 ಅಸ್ತ opt dt Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,56,200*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 21,436
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • I20 ಅಸ್ತ ivt Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,88,200*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 22,152
    19.65 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.9,91,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 22,186
    20.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • I20 ಅಸ್ತ ivt dt Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,03,200*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 23,226
    19.65 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.10,06,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 23,284
    20.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.10,74,200*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 24,795
    20.28 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.10,89,200*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 25,117
    20.28 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.11,25,200*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 25,907
    20.28 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.11,40,200*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 26,229
    20.28 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ

I20 ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಲೇಟೆಸ್ಟ್ questions

Whether I20 ಅಸ್ತ O ವೇರಿಯಯೇಂಟ್ ವೈಶಿಷ್ಟ್ಯಗಳು wireless apple ಕಾರು play?

Murthy asked on 12 Oct 2021

Yes, Asta Opt variant features wireless Android Auto and Apple CarPlay.

By Cardekho experts on 12 Oct 2021

Shhould ಐ ಗೋ upsize my car's tyre?

Mohsin asked on 3 Oct 2021

You may go for a big sized tyre but upsizing the size of a tyre is increasingly ...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 3 Oct 2021

What IS the ground clearance ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ ಹೊಸದು I20?

Azhar asked on 1 Oct 2021

As of now there is no official update from the brands end. So, we would request ...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 1 Oct 2021

Does ಎ ಹೊಸದು ಹುಂಡೈ I20 ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ ಸ್ಪೋರ್ಟ್ have driving modes?

Seun asked on 30 Sep 2021

Hyundai i20 Sportz variants doesn't features drive modes.

By Cardekho experts on 30 Sep 2021

How many price Sportz petrol?

Jignesh asked on 19 Sep 2021

The Hyundai i20 Sportz priced in INR Rs.7.75 Lakh (ex-showroom, Delhi). You may ...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Zigwheels on 19 Sep 2021

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಹುಂಡೈ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 15, 2022
  • casper
    casper
    Rs.6.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 15, 2022
  • ಪ್ಯಾಲೀಸೇಡ್
    ಪ್ಯಾಲೀಸೇಡ್
    Rs.40.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 01, 2022
  • ಅಯಾನಿಕ್
    ಅಯಾನಿಕ್
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: dec 12, 2021
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಜನವರಿ 15, 2022

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ Diwali ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience