ಹುಂಡೈ I20 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Hyundai i20
370 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.7.03 - 11.54 ಲಕ್ಷ *
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ಪರಿಶೀಲಿಸಿ ಕಾತರದ ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು
ಹುಂಡೈ I20 ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
3.9/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 370 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಹುಂಡೈ I20 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (369)
  • Mileage (85)
  • Performance (63)
  • Looks (95)
  • Comfort (81)
  • Engine (34)
  • Power (26)
  • Price (77)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • Experience Of I20 Elite Owner

    Pathetic Pulling power, mileage is very poor and I am not satisfied with this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ aahraf
    On: Nov 16, 2021 | 148 Views
  • As Per The Expectations..Satisfied

    Purchased the all-new i20 on October 21 and drove around 600 km. Giving a mileage of around 20kmpl at 80-100kmph. Good comfort and premium look although a bit costly, pretty satisfied. Some lag was observed during 3rd to 4th gear shifting.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vincent rajkumarz
    On: Nov 09, 2021 | 1119 Views
  • Satisfying Product

    I bought this car in October, and it is very satisfying. I had driven it a total of 200 km.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sukanti behera
    On: Nov 08, 2021 | 63 Views
  • Best Car Below 10 Lakh

    Best car in the premium hatchback segment. It's much better than Swift. If you drive Between 80-90 its average is 20+

    ಇವರಿಂದ ajay gupta
    On: Nov 07, 2021 | 99 Views
  • After 1 Year Use

    Good car, comfort and in budget post-sales. Speakers are too good in the segment. Overall, best in performance and in mileage.

    ಇವರಿಂದ arpit kothari
    On: Nov 02, 2021 | 130 Views
  • Best Automatic Car In That Segment.

    Hyundai never disappoints in any manner. I took the IVT petrol version. I must say the engine is very refined such you have to look on the cluster sometimes to check it is running. Well insulated cabin and good comfort level. Milage is the same as expected getting 12 to 13 around the city. One will love to drive automatic with great feedback a...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gopi
    On: Oct 28, 2021 | 3548 Views
  • Mileage Is Very Good

    My I20 new is very good performance, and very smooth steering wheel and comfort is very good, and body shape is lovely

    ಇವರಿಂದ dabhi hiren
    On: Oct 27, 2021 | 81 Views
  • Great Performance And Fuel Consumption

    Great performance and fuel consumption, about 5.1L/100km with eco use in the highway, 6.8L / 100km driving hard and in the city. Hard suspension gives you a nice experience cornering, and the brakes are very good. Bought it in Portugal for around 14.000 (11.500 GBP) and the entry-level version comes very well equipped. I have about a year and ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ pedro bento
    On: Oct 26, 2021 | 1021 Views
  • 120 Asta (O) 1.2 With Sunroof

    i20 Asta (O) 1.2, looking awesome and features superb at this price, before taking I was really afraid of mileage. I tested in 80 speed I got 16.5kmpl. I think this is improved after the second service. In local I'm getting 14 present. Bluelink app features well.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ bala
    On: Oct 20, 2021 | 5161 Views
  • All In One Car

    This car is very good in performance. And comfort is awesome, once you buy this car no need to worry about back pain or anything else.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mr single
    On: Oct 19, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Nice Car Nice Performance

    Nice car, nice performance, nice comfort, good safety measures, overall I'll give 4 stars for the Hyundai

    ಇವರಿಂದ hari prasath
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Excellent Car,With First In Segment Features

    Best in segment car, with features loaded, nice comfort, and good drivability. Eye grabber on roads and has the nice suspension setup

    ಇವರಿಂದ siddharth
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 95 Views
  • Best Car In This Range

    Awesome car with comfort and handling. Acceleration is also good, balance is far good to even at high-speed 140kmph.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ashutosh
    On: Oct 13, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Best Car In 10 Lakh

    Best car in under 10 lakh. Also, best for self-drive and is very comfortable for the family. The looks are so good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sahil soni
    On: Oct 11, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Hyundai I20 One Of The Best Car In The Segment

    One of the best cars in the segment. Good pickup and excellent control on steering. The legroom and headroom are decent.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sahil sharma
    On: Oct 08, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Awesome Car In This Price.

    Awesome car at this price. I am using it for 4 and 1/2 years Magna petrol with new sports features. Mileage is 15km/ltr. On average of city and highways mix use.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rb malav
    On: Sep 29, 2021 | 94 Views
  • About I20 Sports. The Car Is Very Safe

    The car is very safe, smooth driving, no noise, smooth sound while you driving, Sometimes you don't know the car is the start or not, mileage is good in highway 17 to 18kmpl, music is too good, I love the car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ smruti
    On: Sep 27, 2021 | 3344 Views
  • Not A Sturdy Car. Repair Cost Can Be Back-breaking

    Bought I20 Asta last month. We have found out this is not sturdy. Seems like a very fragile car. Looks very stylish and very comfortable on the inside. Rides like a charm.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sathya p
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 2260 Views
  • Good Things And Bad Things In This Car

    So I brought this car on Monday i20 Magna(base model) and it's is very smooth and this car engine is very smooth and quit. And this car looks like a sports car. And one thing that I don't like about this car is the engine gets very hot.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ eknoor ahluwalia
    On: Sep 10, 2021 | 362 Views
  • Best In Class

    Best hatchback in this segment, I am fully satisfied with my car, looks good, has great performance, a little bit costly, but overall I am happy. my i20

    ಇವರಿಂದ manoj dhull
    On: Sep 10, 2021 | 76 Views
  • The Only Car You Need

    I am greatly satisfied with my i20 Sportz 2021 1.2 liter petrol manual. It has all the necessary features you need and more, which will make you feel contended. It's a great-looking car with good performance in day-to-day use. It's comfortable and spacious inside. The engine is super smooth and quiet. Sometimes I can't feel that it's running. ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ soumik mandal
    On: Sep 07, 2021 | 6072 Views
  • Reasons To Not Buy I20 (1.2 Petrol Engine)Absolutely Pathetic

    Absolutely pathetic car to drive. The 1.2 Kappa engine is bullcrap. It's possible to overtake a vehicle, feels extremely underpowered. The inside of the cabin is pathetic. So many cheap plastics were used. The fabric seats are horrible to sit on. Overall it's an expensive car with an absolutely pathetic engine and interiorಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shaurya
    On: Sep 02, 2021 | 181 Views
  • Good Car Function Vide

    Good car as much better functions in car, ever-stylish looking car, having very good sound system also

    ಇವರಿಂದ krishna julka
    On: Sep 02, 2021 | 30 Views
  • It Is Best In Class

    It is best in class in this segment. Those who are looking for good ride quality, better comfort, good safety features, sporty look, best build quality, decent mileage, with loads of features can opt for this car without any second thought. This is a complete package.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shivraj patil
    On: Aug 29, 2021 | 1922 Views
  • Security, Comfort

    I have i20 Asta optional MT, around 11 lakhs if it is your budget, I can say go for this security, comfort, and what not its there in this segment

    ಇವರಿಂದ chavali kamesh
    On: Aug 28, 2021 | 115 Views
  • Good Car

    Good and stylish car, with great comforts and features, i20 has really lived up to the premium price and expectations.

    ಇವರಿಂದ samuel mathews
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 133 Views
  • AWESOME!!!

    I20 IS A VERY COMFORTABLE CAR WITH SPORTIER LOOKS AND A RELIABLE ENGINE. EVERYTHING IS SUPERB BUT THE BUILT QUALITY MUST BE IMPROVED

    ಇವರಿಂದ v e n k y
    On: Aug 23, 2021 | 132 Views
  • Get Safety Ranking Test

    Excellent, but this car manufacturing company not going to and cap test if tested and get safety rating rank then customer get full clarity why the car maker not going to safety rating testಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ dhanunjaya murthy dhasagrandhi
    On: Aug 22, 2021 | 187 Views
  • High Maintenance.

    The maintenance cost is high. Always given service estimate is above 15 thousand after 5 years. Shock absorber, clutch, and steering problems after 5 years.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shivrajsinh
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 144 Views
  • Great Car, Best Mileage, Style Smart

    Great car, City mileage - 14 kmpl, highway - 22 kmpl for my petrol 1.2l manual. Happy with the purchase. Looks- will make everyone stare especially my typhoon silver. Comfort- best in class.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aravindh ravichandran
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 617 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಹುಂಡೈ I20

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • Rs.7,03,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.16,044
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.7,93,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.17,939
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.8,08,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.18,248
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • I20 ಅಸ್ತ Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,80,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.19,776
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.8,83,600*ಎಮಿ: Rs.19,742
    20.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.8,95,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.20,095
    19.65 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • I20 ಅಸ್ತ opt Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,54,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.21,339
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • I20 ಅಸ್ತ opt dt Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,69,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.21,648
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.9,81,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.21,786
    20.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • I20 ಅಸ್ತ ivt Currently Viewing
    Rs.995,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.21,212
    19.65 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.10,05,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.23,070
    20.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.10,20,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.23,392
    20.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • I20 ಅಸ್ತ opt ivt Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,56,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.24,304
    19.65 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.10,71,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.24,647
    19.65 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.11,38,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.25,987
    20.28 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.11,38,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.24,966
    20.28 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.11,53,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.25,287
    20.28 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ

I20 ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

What IS the CSD price?

Rajendra asked on 13 May 2022

The exact information regarding the CSD prices of the car can be only available ...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 13 May 2022

From which ವೇರಿಯಯೇಂಟ್ ಸನ್ರೂಫ್ IS available?

Rishabh asked on 8 May 2022

You can sunroof from the Asta(O) variant of Hyundai i20.

By Cardekho experts on 8 May 2022

What IS ಸುರಕ್ಷತೆ rating ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ i20?

Rahul asked on 5 Mar 2022

Hyundai i20 has received safety rating of 3.0

By Cardekho experts on 5 Mar 2022

Has the iMT variants of Hyundai i20 without N line been discontinued?

Varun asked on 7 Feb 2022

IMT variants of Hyundai i20 is available for sale. Moreover, for the availabilit...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 7 Feb 2022

Does ಸ್ಪೋರ್ಟ್ ವೇರಿಯಯೇಂಟ್ have wireless Apple Carplay?

Ganesh asked on 13 Dec 2021

Yes, Sportz variant features wireless Android Auto and Apple CarPlay.

By Cardekho experts on 13 Dec 2021

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಹುಂಡೈ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 15, 2023
  • ಪ್ಯಾಲೀಸೇಡ್
    ಪ್ಯಾಲೀಸೇಡ್
    Rs.40.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 01, 2022
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 01, 2023
  • ಅಯಾನಿಕ್
    ಅಯಾನಿಕ್
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 01, 2023
  • ಸಂತಾ ಫೆ 2022
    ಸಂತಾ ಫೆ 2022
    Rs.27.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 01, 2023

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience