ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Tata Tiago
283 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 4.99 - 6.95 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಲೇಟೆಸ್ಟ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.3/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 283 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (283)
  • Mileage (103)
  • Performance (44)
  • Looks (39)
  • Comfort (59)
  • Engine (35)
  • Interior (16)
  • Power (25)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Family Car

    Good family car and very useful for daily drive. Better pick up and mileage and easy to use. Hassle-free gear shift operation and good suspension system. First-class. Connect next Hermen music system with excellent voice clarity with music.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aneesh v j
    On: Jul 04, 2021 | 8700 Views
  • Tata For Life

    Quite good. Good performance and build quality are good, with a 4-star rating. Best features in the segment.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dheeraj dhankhar
    On: Jul 02, 2021 | 93 Views
  • Good Car For Small Family

    A six-month-old car driven only 2600 km due to lockdown, overall mileage 19kmpl, satisfying performance, and very comfortable for 4 members. 👍

    ಇವರಿಂದ hemanathagiribabu jayaraman
    On: Jul 18, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Tiago is an awesome car and a 0 maintenance car. Fully safest car. I am fully satisfied with this car it's a very comfortable car at this price Tata, you are awesomeಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rishabh gupta
    On: Jul 09, 2021 | 591 Views
  • Good Car, But Not The Best.

    It's a nice feeling to own a TATA car, but however at a certain point you will feel you are driving a BMTC bus, struggling to shift gears, even TATA is struggling to resolve the issue, All the lines up have the same issue even gear nob vibrates a lot, there is a lot of friction between the gears while shifting I guess all the owners will agree to i...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ exuberant 777
    On: Jul 24, 2021 | 111 Views
  • My First Car

    It's my first car. Nice experience to drive. Safest car. Better mileage. I am very satisfied with this Tata Tiago.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kalaiselvan kamalesan
    On: Jul 10, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Worst Milage Hatchback Please Dont Buy

    Mileage is too Bad as I have driven over thousands of km, it doesn't satisfy my budget as every one may not be rich

    ಇವರಿಂದ manchi saijeevan
    On: Jul 23, 2021 | 11 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Great car, more features, good mileage, safety features, and interior design.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanjay
    On: Jul 20, 2021 | 39 Views
  • A Great Car At A Great Price!

    Model- Tiago 2020 XZ+ With a NCAP Rating of 4 stars, Tiago is definitely one of the safest cars in the segment in this price range. The company claims a mileage of 23.84 but I even managed to get 25-26 km, but this totally depends on your driving style. Definitely a good first car. Pros: Mileage- 5/5 Safety- 4/5 Sound system- 5/5 Space- 4/5 Super-s...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ roopansh pawar
    On: Jun 27, 2021 | 1919 Views
  • Love This Car

    Suspension very good, Nice drive, needs to work on gear shifting, good on CNG but company throughout of warranty is worst no any option.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sachin rohilla
    On: Jul 06, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Low Budget Car

    Best low-budget car right now in the market. Good mileage and safety. Low maintenance and trust of Tata.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Jun 27, 2021 | 90 Views
  • Tata Tiago XZ

    Good Mileage 19.5 Best in safety in class Good interior and Music system Good performance 84 bhp best comfort for a long journey

    ಇವರಿಂದ sacheen adka
    On: Jun 21, 2021 | 96 Views
  • Feeling Happy To Brought New Tata Tiago 2020.

    Good car in this segment. Best value of money. Good average with ac and non-ac. I am happy to buy this car

    ಇವರಿಂದ subhash jha
    On: Jun 17, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Best In Segment

    According to price, best in class build quality, my priority is safety so its best choice for me, mileage is good 17-20kmpl in city & 19-22kmpl on the highway, good pickup, powerful engine, overall according to the price I give it 4+ starಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ raju
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 8787 Views
  • Car Experience Over All Very Good.

    Experience very good pros handling, driving, comfort level is nice, pickup is very good, overall car very nice.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanjeet kumar
    On: May 23, 2021 | 116 Views
  • BUDGET CAR WITH SAFETY AND FEATURES

    Nice car in the mid-level segment, with budget and safety, with modern features and mileage, good for traffic road

    ಇವರಿಂದ xavier vivek
    On: Jun 19, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Excellent

    Tata Tiago is my first car. Very good car in this price segment. If you purchase this car, then you are feeling much better. good comfort interior and exterior was niceಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vijay anand singh
    On: Jun 12, 2021 | 788 Views
  • Tiago Tara

    Very good car under 6 lac. Swift and I10 is not better than this, best car, Tata Tiago Xt is most valuable

    ಇವರಿಂದ aditya ranjan
    On: Jun 19, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Safe And Comfortable

    Made in India. Vocal local Perfect entry-level hatchback in India. And safest hatchback. I loved this car. And I have XT variant.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Jun 11, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Best Car

    Best Car. Value of money. Tata Tiago car features & safety are good. I like this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ madhur sonawane
    On: Jun 14, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Value For Money Car .

    Value for money car .nice look, nice handling, nice highway average, driving comfort is very good, feel safe during the driving, nice breaking, sound system, awesome. must buy if small family low budget.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanket lokhande
    On: May 11, 2021 | 4115 Views
  • Tata Tiago

    Nice car, it's the build quality is amazing. It has a good pick up and it is a feature-loaded car at this price

    ಇವರಿಂದ hil goyal
    On: May 10, 2021 | 94 Views
  • My Best Car

    Best car in my life. Safety features are good. Best sound quality. Best power breaking. Best power steering.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rounak das
    On: Apr 28, 2021 | 105 Views
  • Car Costing...

    Overall good car for a low cost. And the features are the latest and good quality. The best part of the car essay drive and comfortable.

    ಇವರಿಂದ bhanu
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 99 Views
  • Nice Car For Family

    Nice car at this price. Nice car for a family and TATA TIAGO has gained a 5-star rating on global NACP. Tiago milage 24-26kmpl. Love you Tiago.

    ಇವರಿಂದ love kumar chaurasia
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Good Build Quality

    Good build quality. A limited-edition variant is very sufficient to purchase.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vaibhav kharat
    On: Apr 05, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Best Car In His Price Segment

    Overall best car in this price range segment.....Body built quality is best, millage and internal space are better.🤩

    ಇವರಿಂದ ranjit kumar
    On: Apr 01, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Ingine Sound Is Coming Inside

    Engine sound is coming inside and once we start the vehicle we see vibration. Also, the rear seat space is very less.

    ಇವರಿಂದ viswanath
    On: May 11, 2021 | 89 Views
  • Perfect Choice For First Timer

    Good mileage and confidence while driving. Steering control also feels light. Very happy with the overall package.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ajit
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Nice Performance, All Over Best.

    Tata Tiago XZ Plus is the best car. Mileage is best, music system is best, I like Tiago

    ಇವರಿಂದ ganga prasad
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 42 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್

ತಿಯಾಗೊ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಲೇಟೆಸ್ಟ್ questions

ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್ or Tiago?

Kishor asked on 30 Jun 2021

Both cars are good in their forte. Tata Tiago offers segment above features, 4-s...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 30 Jun 2021

ಜೈಪುರ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಟಿಯಾಗೊ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ ಝಡ್ ಪ್ಲಸ್ ಬೆಲೆ

Teeku asked on 28 Jun 2021

Tata Tiago XZ Plus is priced at Rs.6.33 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in Jaipur). Foll...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 28 Jun 2021

Does ಎಕ್ಸಝಡ್ tyre tubeless?

ashim asked on 27 Jun 2021

Tata Tiago XZ features 175/65 R14 of tyre tubeless. Read more -Save Up To Rs 65,...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 27 Jun 2021

ಧ್ವನಿ ನಿಯಂತ್ರಣ ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Oysik asked on 26 Jun 2021

Tata Tiago XZ variant features Voice Control.

By Cardekho experts on 26 Jun 2021

Does it feature Adjustable Steering?

Jintu asked on 21 Jun 2021

Yes, Tata Tiago features Adjustable Steering.Read more -Save Up To Rs 65,000 On ...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 21 Jun 2021

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಟಾಟಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience