ವೋಕ್ಸ್ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಟೈಗುನ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Volkswagen Taigun
59 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.11.40 - 18.60 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಮೇ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ವೋಕ್ಸ್ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಟೈಗುನ್ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.5/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 59 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ವೋಕ್ಸ್ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಟೈಗುನ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (59)
  • Mileage (17)
  • Performance (9)
  • Looks (13)
  • Comfort (19)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (7)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • Good Car

    Taigun is one of the best cars in its segment with this price banner. Styling is super strong. The performance is super amazing.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vaibhav singhal
    On: May 17, 2022 | 13 Views
  • Best Build Quality

    I purchased Taigun topline MT, after driving 700 km. I am completely satisfied with this car's performance, comfort, drive quality, mileage, and build quality. The only disappointment is the rattling, sound. Overall this is a great car. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ drnarendra sharma
    On: May 13, 2022 | 1647 Views
  • Stylish And Comfortable

    The vehicle is very stylish and comfortable, the interior has a lot of space and the taillights also look fantastic. The appeal of the car is not very big but I like it.

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: May 10, 2022 | 74 Views
  • Good Car InTerms Of Safety

    Volkswagon Taigun is the best car in terms of safety and comfort level. The design and looks of the car are too good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ himanshu rajput
    On: May 10, 2022 | 58 Views
  • Best In The Segment

    The best performance car Taigun. This product is the best in the segment and safe as well rather than its competitors. I love this brand. The only thing is the maintenance cost I think it is a little bit higher otherwise perfect.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ white gold music
    On: May 01, 2022 | 3663 Views
  • Best Car For Any Purpose

    Good in comfort, awesome features, huge space, smooth drive, mileage is okay, Good price and what to say overall great Car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rahul vaishnav
    On: Apr 29, 2022 | 97 Views
  • Amazing Car

    The car space and outlook are moderate. Safety is very good and the fuel consumption is also good. The engine capacity is amazing.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ravichandran ravichandran
    On: Apr 26, 2022 | 89 Views
  • Good Car

    The Vehicle is top-notch in driveability. The 1.5 TSI is an absolute gem of an engine. The DSG gearbox makes drives in the city a smooth experience.

    ಇವರಿಂದ nipun
    On: Apr 25, 2022 | 60 Views
  • Smooth And Powerful

    This is a lovely car. Stylist, strong and compact. It is very smooth and powerful. Very easy to drive in the city as well.

    ಇವರಿಂದ praveen kumar
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 73 Views
  • It's AVery Comfortable And Bulky Feeling

    It's very comfortable and very smooth, I love the feature of the instrument cluster. I love its driving. The seats are very comfortable in comparison to other SUVs and easy to handle and bulky feeling. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ hari prasad
    On: Apr 21, 2022 | 1705 Views
  • Love Its Feature

    I love its driving. Very comfortable and very smooth, bulky feeling, I love the Feature of the instrument cluster. The seats are very comfortable in comparison to other SUVs and easy to handle. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aman singh yadav
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 681 Views
  • Nice Experience For Me

    It was such a nice experience while driving the car for me, the space is good enough. the mileage was pretty good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ hussain ahmed
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 52 Views
  • Best Car

    Mileage is around 12kmpl in the city and 17kmpl on highways. Premium handling and comfort. Service charges have been reduced to 37paise/km. Though it's too early for me to give a detailed review, I can confidently say it's way better and classy than its Korean and Chinese rivals.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhinav puri
    On: Apr 14, 2022 | 3387 Views
  • Experience Of My Volkswagen Taigun

    Overall it is nice as compared to Kia Sonet, Fuel efficiency is awesome and maintenance cost is low, for that it is powerful and sporty. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ lalima katiyar
    On: Apr 14, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Best Compact SUV

    Handling can be quite nicely done, interior design looks stunning. Best compact SUV in the segment. The seats are comfortable and well ventilated. The wireless charging pad is a little bit small. Storage compartments are still ok. Overall well built car. Love it.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ being khuman
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 1336 Views
  • A Great Car To Enjoy Long Rides With No Pain Or Stress

    It's an awesome car for highway driving. You never feel any stress, and sports mode is too good to move on like a jet.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajesh achanta
    On: Apr 08, 2022 | 60 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car with all the required features like wireless charging, good mileage, cruise control, and great build quality. Overall this is a great car. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ saikrishna radarapu
    On: Apr 04, 2022 | 55 Views
  • Its Worth Buying

    This car is worth buying, driven till 1500 km now, the performance is amazing. It has a good build quality and returns good mileage. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ chackochi meledam
    On: Apr 04, 2022 | 60 Views
  • Excellent Performance And Comfort

    I bought this car couple of months back and went for a long ride a week back. I got 19kmpl mileage with an average speed of 80 to 90kmph. The ride quality and comfort were excellent. Those who want to experience German car comfort should go for it.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ prasad
    On: Mar 31, 2022 | 4585 Views
  • So Far So Good

    This car is so far so good. It has all required high priority features. Its excellent dynamics and an amazing driving experience.

    ಇವರಿಂದ krishnakanth uppunutula
    On: Mar 22, 2022 | 65 Views
  • Very Good Driving Experience

    Very good driving experience as I am driving automatic and getting an average of 12 + in the city. Although the quality of some stuff is below par and the price point compared to feature is more, still preferred above it as I was more focused on driving pleasure.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanjay
    On: Mar 07, 2022 | 1418 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment

    Only one week using this car and I am writing this review so for good. 1.0 TSI Highline AMT, the driving experience was really very good, city mileage 14 to 15, and great features in this car. I am happy with this.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ammiti vinodh
    On: Mar 01, 2022 | 411 Views
  • Fun To Drive Car

    Best mid SUV fun to drive, best for long-range, good for city driving, a 360-degree camera is miss rest all good and little costly, but the build quality is incredible by the way its German car no word to tell.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ abishek krishnamoorthi
    On: Feb 23, 2022 | 5976 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car in the SUV Segment. Fully satisfied with VW. Strong build quality and elegant looks. Safety features are great. Mileage initially was low but after 1st service, it gives almost 14-15 kmpl during city rites and 16-17kmpl on highway drive. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ akrati bhatt
    On: Feb 15, 2022 | 543 Views
  • Better Than Creta Seltos, Sonet, & Xuv300

    This car has great looks, performance, comfort, & suspension. It rumbles a bit and is not a 5 seater car practically, but still better than Seltos & Creta. It has almost all the features. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aakash
    On: Feb 02, 2022 | 2736 Views
  • Value For Money

    I did purchase Volkswagen Taigun on Nov 9, 2021, after a lot of reviews and test driving equivalent cars in the same segment, and found Taigun GT 1.5 DSG the best. Smooth transmission and excellent mileage. I was able to get 14kmpl and on a long drive. I could easily get 18-19kmpl, and sometimes more. The consistent sp...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Jan 20, 2022 | 24516 Views
  • Didn't Reach To My Expectations

    Using a touch screen in heavy traffic is difficult, as I have to take my eyes off the road. The pause button is not mounted on the steering. Bumpers are not stronger, I felt.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajeev
    On: Jan 17, 2022 | 1565 Views
  • Overall Experience

    I had purchased a Volkswagen Taigun during the 1st week of Nov. 2021. The base variant mileage as per the company is 18kmpl. Even on long rides, I didn't receive 11+kmpl. A sound from the drum brake has been observed during the starting the car (Usually morning time). I had reported these issues during the 1000 km inspection to the Volksw...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ juvine saif
    On: Jan 13, 2022 | 34433 Views
  • Best Mid SUV 2021

    It's the best SUV for real driving enthusiasts, punchy engine, smooth driving, gear throttle very short. So it's good for city traffic.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ganesh gite
    On: Dec 31, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Great Mileage: 1.5 DSG With Active Cylinder Tech

    Awesome car packed with 1.5 DSG engine. Active cylinder technology brings fuel efficiency out of the line. Taigun 1.5 GT DSG Mileage 16.3kmpl 81 km 61kmph.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sravan kumar
    On: Dec 25, 2021 | 102 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ವೋಕ್ಸ್ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಟೈಗುನ್

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್

ಟೈಗುನ್ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಬಳಕೆದಾರರನ್ನು ಸಹ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

In how many seconds it does 0-100?

Ankush asked on 25 Feb 2022

As of now, the brand has not revealed the top speed of Volkswagen Taigun. We wou...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 25 Feb 2022

What would be the pick between ಕ್ರೆಟಾ ಮತ್ತು Taigun?

Abdul asked on 31 Dec 2021

Both the cars are good in their forte. The Taigun, apart from a few fit and fini...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 31 Dec 2021

What are the ವಿವರಗಳು ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ this car, ಬೆಲೆ/ದಾರ ವೇರಿಯಯೇಂಟ್ ಮತ್ತು features?

kunjumon asked on 29 Nov 2021

Volkswagen has launched the Taigun at Rs 10.49 lakh (introductory prices ex-show...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 29 Nov 2021

What about the availability?

satbir asked on 27 Nov 2021

For the availability, we would suggest you to please connect with the nearest au...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 27 Nov 2021

Does ಟೈಗುನ್ has Crash sensor?

prabhuvincent asked on 26 Nov 2021

Yes, Volkswagen Taigunfeatures Crash Sensor.

By Cardekho experts on 26 Nov 2021

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ವೋಕ್ಸ್ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • ವಿಟರ್ಸ್
    ವಿಟರ್ಸ್
    Rs.11.50 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಜೂನ್ 09, 2022
  • ಪಾಸ್ಟಾಟ್ 2023
    ಪಾಸ್ಟಾಟ್ 2023
    Rs.30.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 01, 2023
  • ಪೋಲೊ 2022
    ಪೋಲೊ 2022
    Rs.8.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: nov 15, 2022
  • ಟಿಗುವಾನ್ allspace 2022
    ಟಿಗುವಾನ್ allspace 2022
    Rs.35.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಜನವರಿ 10, 2023

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಮೇ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience