• login / register

ಹುಂಡೈ ವೆರ್ನಾ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Hyundai Verna
124 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 9.19 - 15.25 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಮೇ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ಹುಂಡೈ ವೆರ್ನಾ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.4/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 124 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಹುಂಡೈ ವೆರ್ನಾ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (124)
  • Mileage (30)
  • Performance (29)
  • Looks (29)
  • Comfort (34)
  • Engine (23)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (10)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • You'll Really Love It!!

    Driving a Verna diesel manual is a pleasure. Feature loaded, comfortable, stylish, grand, and powerful SX O. You'll really love it if you own it, it's a prestigious companion.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ bala r
    On: May 02, 2021 | 311 Views
  • Hyundai Verna.

    The car is awesome. I am not getting words to say about it, It has many features at a reasonable price. The drive experience is fabulous. The only thing I expect is to allow to watch videos while the car is even running.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ nethaji m
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 2181 Views
  • Just A Great Car In It's Segment And Feels Upmarket

    This is quite a good and practically nice car, with good features, safety, and the exciting performance of both diesel and turbo petrol. With a tried and tested engine which gives amazing reliability. Just go aheadಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ bp
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 206 Views
  • Review Regarding Verna

    Awesome car, but it's a very delicate car even small scratches are very visible. Brakes are not good as compare to the overall car. Hyundai should start providing brake assistance features which may very useful.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ mandeep bharwal
    On: Apr 08, 2021 | 259 Views
  • My Best Drive

    My favorite car is VERNA. It's my dream car. VERNA is a stylish car. Best performance, best milage. It's a perfect car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ amanpreet singh
    On: Apr 04, 2021 | 272 Views
  • Very Amazing In All Things

    Very good car. Amazing pickup, extraordinary comfort, styling looks like a sports car. Overall very good car

    ಇವರಿಂದ jd vlogs
    On: Apr 02, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Verna SX 2021 Personal Experiens Review

    This is my personal experience with this vehicle. I had multiple brands of cars. But this vehicle Verna I liked the most in terms of performance and styling. Of course, the mileage was not so great in the previous model but with BS-VI engines, getting very good mileage.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ adyalok mahapatra
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 461 Views
  • Great To Buy

    It is a good vehicle.

    ಇವರಿಂದ venkatesh
    On: Mar 03, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Awesome Car With Excellent Features

    Excellent car, very good in the ride, and excellent build quality. The only issue with braking. ABS of car triggers in a very small pothole.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ravi kumar
    On: Feb 25, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Brake Are Bad

    In Hyundai Verna car brake is very bad. Overall performance is good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ manoj kumar
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Excellent Driving

    This car is very comfortable as compared to other models in the sedan. I have already driven around 700+ km and feeling and comfort very good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jaspal singh
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Superb Car

    Nice car. Shandaar. A-one. Superb car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ raghuveer
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Nice Car

    Best car ever. This car is very comfortable and delivers good mileage. So smooth and nice pick-up.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ketan luni
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 50 Views
  • I Love This Car

    Overall, this car is very good. Especially car look like very sporty and build quality is awesome.

    ಇವರಿಂದ arjun ram
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Less Features And Expensive In Maintenance

    I have Hyundai Verna SX(O) diesel top model. Even the car is a top model but still features are less in it. If we compare with Venue's features or i 20 or Verna automatic. They are cheaper in cost. Recently I have completed its second service and that cost me 9769/- rupees.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anshul khandelwal
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 1589 Views
  • Super Stylish Sedan

    It was good for longer route comfortable I have used this car for 1.5 years and there is a JBL sound system that I will give free of cost.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vikrant shekhawat
    On: Jan 28, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Character Of The Sedan

    Under this segment, this car is very beautiful. Has a decent safety standards, has lots of features, sporty design and lots more. Got the ICOTY in 2017 that describes it what a sexy sedan.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vipin kaushik
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 267 Views
  • New Gen Verna

    If there's anything to blame it is on the mileage. In the highway, it records 21kmpl but on daily commute getting around 16kmpl. Overall, an awesome car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ nithin m s
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 56 Views
  • It Is A Very Good Car

    It is a very good car for a family and looks very nice. Mileage on the highway is 24kmpl and in city 20kmpl.

    ಇವರಿಂದ br meena
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Mileage In The City Is Low

    Mileage in the city is low and good performance. Road clearance is less and cruise control is good. Overall performance is amazing.

    ಇವರಿಂದ arun ark
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Steering Is Vibrating Since 1 Year

    Steering is vibrating since 1 year. Two Hyundai dealers are saying it is normal. Routers got damaged. It will take two months to arrange routers. Major spare parts are not available in workshop. Engine noise is increasing with every car service. Worst experience with this car i had ever bought. Not going to buy any  Hyundai car again.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vippan
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 296 Views
  • Complaints Of Verna

    Very bad experience with the car service. Engine noise increasing with every service. Handle vibration is there, the workshop says it will not go. Break shoe damaged, not checked by Hyundai workshop and routers got damaged. Spare parts are not available. Worst car ever.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vippan deep singh
    On: Jan 06, 2021 | 204 Views
  • Safe And Attractive

    Road presence car with good safety features but less space, when compared with others in the same segment. Average mileage and good features.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sandy
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 60 Views
  • BETTER THAN CREATA GO FOR VERNA 2020

    A VERY NICE CAR. ROYAL LOOK THAN CRETA WITH ALL THE FEATURE. SO NICE AND THE WHITE COLOUR IS LOOKING DAMN HOT.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sourav nagpal
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Performance Is Majestic.

    Go for it. The best car you can buy, the best performance, wheelspins till 3rd gear! I got 24 mileage at 80kmph at 6th gear with cruise control. The best variant to buy is EX or SX.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ kannav thakur
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 423 Views
  • The Royalty

    The car looks is amazing, functions are very interesting, I was always wanted to buy this car and go for a long drive to Lonavala.

    ಇವರಿಂದ omnarayan yadav
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Amazing Performance.

    I'm the 2nd owner of Verna VTVT 2010 Petrol. The car is very comfortable and spacious for a family of 5. It's going to be 2 years, can't complain about the mileage, its decent. Performing well for a car that is 10 years old.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ muralidharan alagappan
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 939 Views
  • Excellent Feature Rich Car.

    Excellent car. The suspension is too soft. Feature-rich car. Low maintenance cost. Mileage is 21-23kmpl on the highway. 17kmpl in City. Good for long travels. Light is a bit lower side.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ probir roychowdhury
    On: Dec 09, 2020 | 2054 Views
  • Very Satisfied With This Car.

    Very good music system, very good engine, mileage is great, safety features are awesome, decent size sunroof. I just love Verna and I very satisfied with this car from day 1.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aradhonar dipu
    On: Dec 09, 2020 | 283 Views
  • Superb Car But High On Maintenance.

    A very nice car overall. Looks awesome. One of the best sedans in India in this particular range. Sporty looks.

    ಇವರಿಂದ nirav patel
    On: Nov 13, 2020 | 104 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಹುಂಡೈ ವೆರ್ನಾ

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್

ವೆರ್ನಾ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಲೇಟೆಸ್ಟ್ questions

ವೆರ್ನಾ has how many ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್ variant?

Gufran asked on 4 May 2021

Hyundai Verna is available with five petrol variant- E, S Plus, SX, SX(O), and S...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 4 May 2021

Do ವೆರ್ನಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು have sport mode drive option?

Nilesh asked on 28 Apr 2021

Hyundai Verna is not available with driving modes.

By Cardekho experts on 28 Apr 2021

Does ಹುಂಡೈ ವೆರ್ನಾ get front parking sensor ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

kishanbhanderi asked on 24 Apr 2021

The 1.0-litre turbo-petrol engine is exclusively available with the SX Opt varia...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 24 Apr 2021

What IS the tyre size avaiable ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

RabeehAli asked on 10 Apr 2021

Hyundai Verna comes equipped with 195/55 R16 tubeless, radial tyres.

By Cardekho experts on 10 Apr 2021

IS the Blue link feature ಲಭ್ಯವಿದೆ ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

its asked on 15 Mar 2021

Yes, the Blue link feature is available in Sx opt, Sx IVT Opt, Sx Opt Turbo, Sx ...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 15 Mar 2021

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಹುಂಡೈ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಅಕ್ಟೋಬರ್ 15, 2021
  • ಅಲ್ಕಝರ್
    ಅಲ್ಕಝರ್
    Rs.13.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಜೂನ್ 01, 2021
  • ಪ್ಯಾಲೀಸೇಡ್
    ಪ್ಯಾಲೀಸೇಡ್
    Rs.40.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 01, 2021
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಜನವರಿ 15, 2022
  • ಅಯಾನಿಕ್
    ಅಯಾನಿಕ್
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: dec 12, 2021

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?