• login / register

ಕಿಯಾ ಸೆಲ್ಟೋಸ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Kia Seltos
2020 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 9.89 - 17.45 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಲೇಟೆಸ್ಟ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ಕಿಯಾ ಸೆಲ್ಟೋಸ್ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.5/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 2020 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಕಿಯಾ ಸೆಲ್ಟೋಸ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (2020)
  • Mileage (246)
  • Performance (230)
  • Looks (645)
  • Comfort (463)
  • Engine (266)
  • Interior (330)
  • Power (183)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Compact SUV In The Market

    I got HTK pluse diesel automatic feb 2021. Good mileage in highway around 18.5, in city 15.5 kmpl. Super power and comfort I am happy with my Seltos i changes its grill to tiger nos grill and ice cube fog lamb.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ nidheen nair
    On: Apr 22, 2021 | 19 Views
  • Kia Seltos HTX , I'm Totally Satisfied

    Kia Seltos HTX, I am totally satisfied with it's overall performance. Its design looks like a mini Range Rover to me because of it's Tiger nose grill

    ಇವರಿಂದ koti ajith
    On: Apr 21, 2021 | 133 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This car is very attractive and I will definitely buy it. This car has all the comforts that other companies provide in luxury cars, but what makes it so special is that a company which is not in India.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sumit suryawanshi
    On: Apr 19, 2021 | 565 Views
  • Best Car For Highway

    I am buying this car in March 2020 model HTK plus diesel. The driving feels so good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ korada venkatrao
    On: Apr 19, 2021 | 88 Views
  • Rewiews For Amazing car

    Mind blowing car. Amazing features, amazing looks, mileage, powerful pick-up. I am fully satisfied with my Seltos.

    ಇವರಿಂದ umang
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 109 Views
  • Among The TOP 5 Seater SUV

    Lovely car for Value of Money spent. As of now, I have driven 20K KM. It has been a beautiful Drive.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vipin saboo
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 153 Views
  • SELTOS HTX

    Best car. No other car is better than Kia Seltos. Great car. far better than Creta. Excellent build quality & lots of features. Better driving experience on bumpy roads.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ravjot singh
    On: Apr 10, 2021 | 2622 Views
  • NICE CAR#Value For Money Car

    Nice Performance, Value for Money. Good Ground Clearance, Very good mileage, Low maintenance.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dheeraj sharma
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Petrol Sucker

    This is a car which drinks a lot of petrol, with the surging of petrol prices its a bad buy. Better options available in the same range

    ಇವರಿಂದ karunpreet
    On: Apr 22, 2021 | 26 Views
  • Performance Is Not Satisfactory

    Poor Headlight. Suspension is slightly hard and Gear is not smooth. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ ganesh sarma
    On: Apr 17, 2021 | 145 Views
  • Seltos Htx

    Best car of 2021, excellent car KIA selots, budget-friendly product, luxury car in 12 lacs. Thank you, KIA.

    ಇವರಿಂದ om bageja
    On: Mar 22, 2021 | 81 Views
  • Great Car And Stylish Suv

    Superb car in this price range or below 20. It's a very stylish SUV with lots of features and comfort.

    ಇವರಿಂದ raghav
    On: Mar 14, 2021 | 258 Views
  • My Kia My Another Home.

    Very good car. Lots of space, comfort, power, and safety. As well ac of car also too good, and the ride is so smooth.

    ಇವರಿಂದ navneet gupta
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 105 Views
  • Very Nice Car. Performance Is

    Very nice car. The performance is very nice. Mileage is also better. Service and their response are also very nice.

    ಇವರಿಂದ yogeshwanth ch
    On: Apr 05, 2021 | 128 Views
  • Worth For Money

    Good style with premium interior. Good mileage and beast performance. After-sales service is also good. The Uvo connect feature looking interesting.

    ಇವರಿಂದ easwaran easwaran
    On: Apr 04, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Seltos Lover

    Cute looking like a feature pack car. But in safety far behind. Also in comfort because of a stiff suspension 😊

    ಇವರಿಂದ joffin joseph
    On: Apr 02, 2021 | 177 Views
  • Seltos Car Experience

    Very nice car with a nice driving experience. Good average in diesel car with smooth drive and handling.

    ಇವರಿಂದ pawan kapahi
    On: Mar 26, 2021 | 120 Views
  • Outrageous Car

    I just bought this car for my wife 3 weeks back and I am totally in love with this car. It has more features than my BMW 5 series. It just has an amazing interior. Performance-wise it is quite decent though, if it had a more powerful engine then this car would have been outrageous. For someone looking for a 15-20lakh range car, it is a must-buy. It...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ himanshu dahiya
    On: Mar 27, 2021 | 3097 Views
  • Cool Design

    Nice car in this price range. It has fully loaded features.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shashank singh
    On: Mar 23, 2021 | 96 Views
  • Outstanding

    One of the best car I have seen. This car is excellent. Design is outstanding. And interior and mileage are excellent.

    ಇವರಿಂದ venom gaming
    On: Apr 06, 2021 | 116 Views
  • Build For Comfortable

    The best car in this price range form Kia seltos. It is one of the best car of today generation and also a Kia car and so comfortable.

    ಇವರಿಂದ faizan ahmad
    On: Mar 09, 2021 | 120 Views
  • Best Car In Its Categery

    Best car of 2021, nice looking, best mileage, comfortable, all-in-one SUV, best value for money.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shankar lal sharma
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 254 Views
  • Kia Seltos

    Step inside, you will feel that it is premium and better in the market, Very less turbo lag. Waited a lot for this car, now finally it has come into the Indian market.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ raja raha
    On: Mar 10, 2021 | 262 Views
  • Major Aspect Is Braking

    Braking and lighting are bad and the service experience is worst. Service persons are very poor at work. I am suggesting, don't go with Kia.

    ಇವರಿಂದ saianudeep kolluri
    On: Mar 03, 2021 | 148 Views
  • I Love Kia Seltos

    It has a stylish look. I love this car and very comfortable to drive. It delivers great mileage.

    ಇವರಿಂದ manoj choudhary
    On: Mar 01, 2021 | 76 Views
  • Top Model Is Overpriced.

    Top Model GT Line is Amazing but a little overpriced. As far as performance is concerned, it's a Good Car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhishek jain
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 123 Views
  • Amazing Car

    It is an awesome car with features Loaded. Missing only panaromic sunroof. The look is amazing and fun to drive.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajesh joshi
    On: Feb 18, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Service Is Bad

    Kia's services are unsatisfactory. For any complaint expect no resolution from Kia. So a bad experience.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ankush jalak
    On: Feb 18, 2021 | 140 Views
  • It Is A Very Nice Car

    It is a very nice car with good features and mileage. Very less maintenance as compared to Creta.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ammar ali
    On: Feb 15, 2021 | 290 Views
  • Great Vehicle With Worst Service Centres

    I am using this for only 4 months and within my second service from Turbhe Navi Mumbai, I hear a horrible sound from the engine while accelerating this is what I found If you hear a whining noise while accelerating your Kia, but the noise isn't present when your vehicle is idle, you need to visit the service centre right away. Hearing a whinin...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gaurav baghla
    On: Mar 14, 2021 | 701 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಕಿಯಾ ಸೆಲ್ಟೋಸ್

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್

ಸೆಲ್ಟೋಸ್ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಲೇಟೆಸ್ಟ್ questions

IS ಸೆಲ್ಟೋಸ್ not stable as Creta? How IS the suspension ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ Seltos?

Kàárthî asked on 22 Apr 2021

At high speeds and on broken roads the Seltos feels like a healthy combination o...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Zigwheels on 22 Apr 2021

In your app its showing green tick ನಲ್ಲಿ moon roof HTX G, its coming? ಗೆ

Rishi asked on 21 Apr 2021

Yes, Kia Seltos HTX G variant is available with moonroof.

By Cardekho experts on 21 Apr 2021

Does ಕಿಯಾ ಸೆಲ್ಟೋಸ್ have IMT?

BhanuMannem asked on 20 Apr 2021

Kia Seltos is equipped with three engine options: 1.5-litre petrol (115PS/144Nm)...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 20 Apr 2021

When IS the ಸೆಲ್ಟೋಸ್ 7 seater launch?

Issac asked on 20 Apr 2021

Kia Seltos offers a seating capacity of 5 persons. Moreover, there is no officia...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 20 Apr 2021

ಕಿಯಾ ಸೆಲ್ಟೋಸ್ GTX+ ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್ ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ me aati hai kya?

Aditya asked on 19 Apr 2021

Yes, Kia Seltos GTX Plus is a manual petrol variant of Seltos.

By Cardekho experts on 19 Apr 2021

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಕಿಯಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • sorento
    sorento
    Rs.25.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 10, 2021
  • ಸ್ಟಿಂಗರ್
    ಸ್ಟಿಂಗರ್
    Rs.50.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 01, 2022
  • ಕೀಡ್‌
    ಕೀಡ್‌
    Rs.9.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: nov 11, 2022
  • ಪಿಕಾಂಟೊ
    ಪಿಕಾಂಟೊ
    Rs.7.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: dec 01, 2021
  • ಕ್ರೀಡಾ
    ಕ್ರೀಡಾ
    Rs.25.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 10, 2022

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಕಾತರದ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?