• login / register

ಕಿಯಾ ಸೋನೆಟ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Kia Sonet
183 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 6.71 - 12.99 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಲೇಟೆಸ್ಟ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ಕಿಯಾ ಸೋನೆಟ್ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.0/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 183 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಕಿಯಾ ಸೋನೆಟ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • All (183)
  • Mileage (21)
  • Performance (13)
  • Looks (70)
  • Comfort (36)
  • Engine (15)
  • Interior (12)
  • Power (15)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car By Kia.

    Best car under 15 lacs, Kia Sonet 2020. The car offers great performance and offers the best features in this segment. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ moksh rathore
    On: Oct 28, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Worst Variant Distribution..

    All features, Safety, convenience & comfort will come at a very high price. Variant distribution is very poor as per cost you will gate all safety at a very high price.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sharad raut
    On: Oct 28, 2020 | 206 Views
  • Awesome Mileage And Stunning Looks

    It is a marvelous subcompact SUV segment car. I have taken the HTX diesel manual. Awesome mileage of 16 in the city like Mumbai and 21 on the highway. Looks are making it different from other parked vehicles. A sparking presence among all. Very much satisfied with Sonet HTX diesel. Earlier I have shortlisted Creta and Seltos but after the test driv...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ suresh upadhyaya
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 4016 Views
  • Mileage Is Not Satisfactory

    I am driving GTX it Mileage is not satisfactory it is between 10-13 till now hope it will increase after 1st service, It's better to buy a diesel variant rest all the things are very impressive. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ashish
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 3759 Views
  • I Love This Car.

    I like this car very much, I just want to say I love this application I get all the information about this car through this application.

    ಇವರಿಂದ haribalaji
    On: Oct 23, 2020 | 139 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    It's great to see such an amazing car in the sub compact SUV market. The car is so good and so stylish.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ketan
    On: Oct 23, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Not Classy Look Ac Control Buttons

    Ac switches are of  poor design and look like Maruti 800, back seats little bit less space but car overall is fully loaded

    ಇವರಿಂದ venugopal
    On: Oct 21, 2020 | 239 Views
  • Great Job Done By KIA.

    KIA has clearly got an idea about the Indian car buyers. They did a great job with their Seltos. Absolutely Sonet, a car loaded with lots of features. Sonet has unique features although never seen these features in this segment. With Sonet KIA will satisfy every family car buyer. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 4292 Views
  • Diesel Manual Transmission Pickup Is Not Very Good

    I bought gtx diesel of Sonet and I am not satisfied with its pickup as you will often find a car engine stop while start moving in 2nd gear. also moving on 120 plus speed on the highway it looks engine is underperforming. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ maninder singh
    On: Oct 27, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Important Safety Features Are Missing.

    The important safety features missing like ESC, TC, EVM in all variants except 7DCT, I don't find any logic. I am surprised.

    ಇವರಿಂದ nandesh hubballimath
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Very good performance overall.

    This car's technical features are so amazing. Easy to handle, comfort, power, and compact design are fit to run on Indian roads. Smart, Fantastic, and a very nice car to buy. Very good performance overall. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ jagadeesh
    On: Oct 12, 2020 | 7269 Views
  • Customer Support Is Horrible

    Horrible Customer support from Kia. The deliveries are still not happening even after a promised delivery time of 4-5 weeks. The Kia customer support is least bothered, they do not respond to their social media messages or email. If the pre-sale experience of buying a car is so pathetic, one can imagine the post sales experience. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ james
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 1973 Views
  • My Best Decision I Made.

    Canceled Venue SX petrol and waited for this it was worth it. Got HTX diesel at the same ex-showroom price with all the additional features and latest interior & entertainment. Engine 5/5, Comfort 5/5,  Space 4/5,  (4 persons in my family) Interior 5/5 (as per other options in the segment). Overall rating 4.9/5 Only downside is, Steel wheel caps no...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ akshay doshi
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 7350 Views
  • I Just Love This Car.

    Very safe and comfortable car and very good mileage, performance. I feel like I stay at my home and safe like home. This car is very comfortable with driving. This car gives nice look with a tiger-nose. and This car looks so beautiful in body design and features. So my choice is KIA Sonet ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ varinder singh
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 1083 Views
  • Fooling On Safety And Buyers Sentiments

    Kia played it smartly and fooled Indian Buyers by offering Safety Features like 6 Airbags, ESP, Traction Control, Hill Hold Assist only on DCT Petrol / Automatic Diesel only on Range Topping GTX or in HTK+ which misses on Key features related to comfort. thus pushing you to either buy Top or compromise by HTK+. While Diesel and Petrol prices are ke...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ divya
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 7224 Views
  • Stylish Sleekly Car.

    Kia is a good stylish car with good mileage, very comfortable in local drive, highway driving is a good diesel car above average rating.

    ಇವರಿಂದ gaurav abrol abrol
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 291 Views
  • Best In It's Segment.

    In this segment of SUV, Kia Stands out, value for money and nice in comfort.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vraj vyom
    On: Oct 15, 2020 | 153 Views
  • Not Happy With The Car.

    I have taken the Kia Sonet test drive (IMT), looks stylish and good in build quality. The major issue I have noticed that, after testing uphill reverse, facing the heating problem and vehicle giving the warning to stop ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ faisal madathil
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 9534 Views
  • Perfect car.

    Nice product at this price point, car full specification has been provided correctly by the website, the mileage, and power of the car is great I am very impressed with the features of the car and the best part is the front look of the car. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ guru
    On: Oct 14, 2020 | 1639 Views
  • Best Compact Suv Car For India.

    Best drive, handling, comfort, premium, and upmarket compared to other cars such as Nexon, XUV 300, Venue, Brezza. The only ford Ecosport is a competition for Sonet, in terms of driving comfort and handling. Cabin noise is ZERO, smooth steering, and Arkyms sound system is also good. HTX variant is value for money, with all the premium-ness. The big...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ajay rawat
    On: Oct 12, 2020 | 1969 Views
  • Good And Safe Car.

    The car looks great as all you know but its pickup and performance is too good it also has some unique features which we cant find in others rivals in the same segment some are saying its too high in price but good things won't come with small spend overall this car is perfect for Indian roads and better value for money model is KIA SONET( HTX) it ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ manojkumar goud
    On: Oct 12, 2020 | 2333 Views
  • Best In Segment Features.

    The car by far has the best-in-segment looks and interior finishing. The other option that I checked out before this was the Venue SX iMT, which has way fewer features compared to this, except for the alloy wheels. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sachin edavalath
    On: Oct 12, 2020 | 587 Views
  • Cancelled My Booking.

    Costly car better to purchase Venue from Hyundai. Great car good looking cancel my booking of Kia Sonet.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mahesh narole
    On: Oct 10, 2020 | 248 Views
  • Its Too Costly Compared To Other Cars.

    It's too costly. Other car companies are offering much more safety, Fancy features better mileage in the same price range.

    ಇವರಿಂದ bharat singh
    On: Oct 08, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Overall value for money.

    It is a great subcompact SUV. Great looks, great ride quality, tons of awesome features, good build quality. Overall value for money. Great work by Kia.

    ಇವರಿಂದ manoj maharana
    On: Oct 07, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Amazing Tech Features.

    I took a test drive of Kia Sonet. This car's tech features are so amazing. Easy to handle, comfort, power, and compact design are fit to run on Indian roads. Smart car for smart Indians. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ naresh chand
    On: Oct 07, 2020 | 3545 Views
  • Overpriced Car.

    Overpriced car. Better to go for Nexon or venue. Surprisingly that Kia came up with this pricing without looking at the competition.

    ಇವರಿಂದ biju
    On: Oct 07, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Power Is Perfect For Indian Roads.

    This is a verify fantastic car in India and also a great car in its segment. I like it very much.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sombir chauhan
    On: Oct 06, 2020 | 112 Views
  • Best Mileage Car. Best Look. Powerful

    Best mileage car. Best look.powerful engine. I have htx 1.5 diesel Kia Sonet. 22 mileage best car in this price. Very good performance overall.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanjay jumani
    On: Oct 04, 2020 | 170 Views
  • Re Compare It Please With Some Other Cars Too Before Buying.

    Comparing with Hyundai Venue. It has almost the same features and we can say in the Venue some features are better and when we check the price there is a great difference in the price. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ happy parmar
    On: Oct 08, 2020 | 1796 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಕಿಯಾ ಸೋನೆಟ್

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್

ಸೋನೆಟ್ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

ಬಳಕೆದಾರರನ್ನು ಸಹ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

Does HTK+ variant available with rear seat arm rest and does rear seat have enou...

Amit asked on 28 Oct 2020

Kia Sonet HTK Plus is not equipped with rear seat arm rest.

By Cardekho Experts on 28 Oct 2020

Does ಕಿಯಾ ಸೋನೆಟ್ HTK Plus ವೇರಿಯಯೇಂಟ್ have ಎ parking camera?

Lovely asked on 28 Oct 2020

Kia Sonet HTK Plus comes with rear camera.

By Cardekho Experts on 28 Oct 2020

What IS the score ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ ಕಿಯಾ ಸೋನೆಟ್ ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Sandani asked on 27 Oct 2020

Kia Sonet got 5-star rating in NCAP crash test.

By Cardekho Experts on 27 Oct 2020

Does HTK Plus has touch screen or not?

AARON asked on 27 Oct 2020

Kia Sonet HTK Plus comes with 8 Inch touch screen with Android Auto and Apple Ca...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho Experts on 27 Oct 2020

Does ಸೋನೆಟ್ HTK Plus get alloy wheels?

Chandrareddy asked on 26 Oct 2020

Kia Sonet HTK Plus comes equipped with 16-inch Metallic silver Styled wheels.

By Cardekho Experts on 26 Oct 2020

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಕಿಯಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • sorento
    sorento
    Rs.25.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 10, 2021
  • ಸ್ಟಿಂಗರ್
    ಸ್ಟಿಂಗರ್
    Rs.50.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 01, 2021
  • ಕ್ರೀಡಾ
    ಕ್ರೀಡಾ
    Rs.25.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 10, 2021
  • ರಿಯೊ
    ರಿಯೊ
    Rs.8.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 31, 2021
  • ಪಿಕಾಂಟೊ
    ಪಿಕಾಂಟೊ
    Rs.7.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: dec 01, 2021

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?