ಮಾರುತಿ ಸ್ವಿಫ್ಟ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Maruti Swift
184 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.5.92 - 8.85 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಪೂರ್ಣಗೊಳಿಸಿ ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು
ಮಾರುತಿ ಸ್ವಿಫ್ಟ್ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.0/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 184 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಮಾರುತಿ ಸ್ವಿಫ್ಟ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (183)
  • Mileage (83)
  • Performance (25)
  • Looks (38)
  • Comfort (44)
  • Engine (29)
  • Interior (19)
  • Power (15)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • Koi Kuch Bhi Kahe, Lekin Mileage Acchi Hai

    Koi kuch bhi kahe, kuch bhi comment likhe, lekin mileage waqai bahut acchi hai, han safety nahi hai lekin itni bhi buri nahi jab 2star rating hai, baki chalane wale pe depend karta haiಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ manoj kala
    On: Nov 26, 2021 | 209 Views
  • The Car Is Good

    The car is good, but lose its pace when crossed the speed of 120kmph, mileage is good but not at all safe. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ gurinder singh
    On: Nov 24, 2021 | 41 Views
  • I Am Satisfied

    Best in class. I purchased bs 4 swift VXI in June 2019. I am fully satisfied with mileage, average its build quality

    ಇವರಿಂದ sujit kumar
    On: Nov 23, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Good Car With Excellent Mileage

    Purchased swift Vxi manual option with a dual jet engine. Best car for city drives and sometimes on the highway. Build quality is a concern, but the car is that which satisfy your needs, I am getting 27.3 kmpl mileage in mixed conditions. Ride quality is quite impressive. Overall good packageಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rohit itg
    On: Nov 19, 2021 | 5598 Views
  • Swift Is The Best

    A completely useful car. With very low maintenance cost. Use it with a smile. Maruti product is uncomparable.

    ಇವರಿಂದ krishnendu banerjee
    On: Nov 18, 2021 | 106 Views
  • This Car Look Is Good

    This car looks is so good, and I like the combination of red and black of the car, but really it's a good car

    ಇವರಿಂದ ashish chauhan
    On: Nov 13, 2021 | 103 Views
  • Worst Build Quality

    I never expected this from Swift actually, Maruti Suzuki this kind of build quality, in the interior it's like chipset plastic the used for making this car, I'm so much frustratedಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ suraj mathur
    On: Nov 10, 2021 | 1158 Views
  • Good

    Good experience, smooth engine, soft suspension. Good mileage also. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ gururajchavan
    On: Nov 10, 2021 | 145 Views
  • Great Mileage

    Great fuel. efficiency, and driving pleasure. Go for Vxi AMT if you are tight on budget.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mahesh
    On: Nov 04, 2021 | 142 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Good design, low maintenance cost, massive service network. Smart engine performance with good mileage.

    ಇವರಿಂದ bala
    On: Oct 24, 2021 | 201 Views
  • Drivers Car

    Best in the Business. If you love to drive, the best car is Swift's first generation. Its Diesel LDI has a massive 1.3 Multijet Turbo engine which is an extraordinary one. I loved the drive and especially the Cornering.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sivek k r
    On: Oct 10, 2021 | 1225 Views
  • Amazing Car Fun To Drive.

    I don't care what others say about swift, I bought my swift Vxi in 2019. Great value for money and fun to drive. Engine refinement is too good. Service maintenance is good. In 2.6 years, I spend only 8k over the entire service.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ nakka nagasri teja
    On: Oct 07, 2021 | 1396 Views
  • Tin Ka Dabba

    Maruti wale build quality is where tin ka dabba itni ghatiya gadi cycle ne speed me takkar mari aur pura bumper pichal gaya. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ jayant verma
    On: Oct 06, 2021 | 172 Views
  • Buy A Better Safer Car.

    Performance and mileage are super but even with a small accident, we might lose our lives. Maruti should learn to build strong cars.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vasuki
    On: Oct 05, 2021 | 242 Views
  • Not Satisfied

    Service charge very high compare to a diesel car, even subcompact SUV service charge cost less, mileage is only 15kmpl if running softly not much in petrol Swift, also not fun to drive, the car compares to diesel, rattling noise from the car comes after 5k km.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ chintan kanjiya
    On: Sep 30, 2021 | 2938 Views
  • All Is Well

    It's good for a middle-class family in India. Driving Quality is beast. Affordable price.

    ಇವರಿಂದ suman sharma
    On: Sep 26, 2021 | 225 Views
  • Not Buy This Car

    I have this car, but its build quality is low. If children play cricket and hit a ball on their Body then create a dent.

    ಇವರಿಂದ nirav shah
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 228 Views
  • Good

    Car is overall good my Swift is 2020 model I am happy my swift gove me 19 in highway and 16 in cities this car a middle-class family car I see many people they say that Swift was not good safety ratings low and build quality but they can't see that they are getting 7.5 lakh car offer many features best styling and mileage and good comfort.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gul
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 754 Views
  • Could Have Been Better In Features

    Good in Indian conditions. Not the best, just take advantage of being Maruti and nowadays highly overpriced without any special features

    ಇವರಿಂದ lokesh bhardwaj
    On: Sep 20, 2021 | 179 Views
  • Best And Value For Money

    Amazing car, best build quality, perfect engine, and good operation of clutch brake and accelerator equipped with ABS, EBD, and BA(Brake Assist) nice and luxurious car 🚗 👍 greater space, good for family a much boot space, bucket type driver and passenger seat give much pleasure and prevent babbling good and new stylish innovation o...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ arun kumar chauhan
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 1704 Views
  • No Safety

    I bought a Swift ZXI 2018 Model, I feel no safety in this car, and the build quality is very worst.

    ಇವರಿಂದ prakash
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 197 Views
  • Worst Safety Norms And Poor Build Quality

    It is getting good mileage, but the bitter truth is, it has thin sheets and poor build quality. Highly unstable on highways at 100kmph. Can't risk my family in this car. A poor buy. When you realize hospital bills are much much more than what we saved in fuel economy. Never again Maruti tins boxcar. Hate it.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aneesh donda
    On: Sep 13, 2021 | 126 Views
  • 0 Star Safety Car

    Teen ka Dabba, because my first priority is always about safety. Even fortune oil tin is stronger than its build quality. Don't buy this just to save some money, your Life is more important. Go for Tiago or Magnite.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ manvik sharma
    On: Sep 10, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Worst Safety Rating

    One of the worst cars in safety rating. If you prefer to be safe with your child, and family then buy a model, which has at least a 4-star child rating. And build quality was not good. Thank youಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ mahesh anand
    On: Sep 01, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Just OK Car

    Need to improve the interior of the car and the power lag is there. Maruti should put more effort into safety also.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jakkula venkateswarlu
    On: Aug 31, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Bekar

    Koi majbuti nahi he iss me bus paisa kama na hai inko . 4 kilometer mileage jada dede ne se kisi ki jaan vapis nahi aati, majbuti honi chaiye. Car me is se achi to Altroz hai.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ kajal jaiswal
    On: Aug 31, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Awasome Car, To Say The Least.

    Fabulous car for a small family, great looks, great pick up. A complete package. This car had been my first love for a very very long time.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anjan basak
    On: Aug 30, 2021 | 208 Views
  • Cheap Build Quality

    Cheap build quality. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ naveen kumar ಜಿ
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 164 Views
  • Fun The Drive Car Swift

    I love the Swift ZXI car. Because Maruti Engine performance is very good.🏆🏆🏆🏆 Mileage was also good. I love Swift car

    ಇವರಿಂದ naveen
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 238 Views
  • Awesome

    Nice car and zero maintenance cost. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ b mehul
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 229 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಮಾರುತಿ ಸ್ವಿಫ್ಟ್

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • Rs.5,91,900*ಎಮಿ: Rs.12,653
    23.2 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Key Features
    • dual front ಗಾಳಿಚೀಲಗಳು
    • ಎಬಿಎಸ್ with ebd
    • tilt steering
  • Rs.6,82,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.14,863
    23.2 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 90,100 more to get
    • all four power windows
    • ಕೀಲಿಕೈ ಇಲ್ಲದ ನಮೂದು
    • 4 speakers
    • audio system
  • Rs.7,32,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.15,894
    23.76 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 1,40,100 more to get
    • electronic stability programme
    • hill-hold assist
    • ಕೀಲಿಕೈ ಇಲ್ಲದ ನಮೂದು
  • Rs.7,50,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.16,269
    23.2 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 1,58,100 more to get
    • 15-inch ಅಲೊಯ್ ಚಕ್ರಗಳು
    • 7-inch touchscreen
    • rear washer ಮತ್ತು wiper
  • Rs.8,00,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.17,322
    23.76 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 2,08,100 more to get
    • 15-inch ಅಲೊಯ್ ಚಕ್ರಗಳು
    • 7-inch touchscreen
    • rear washer ಮತ್ತು wiper
  • Rs.8,21,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.17,766
    23.2 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 2,29,100 more to get
    • led projector headlamps
    • ಕ್ರುಯಸ್ ಕಂಟ್ರೋಲ್
    • reversing camera
  • Rs.8,35,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.18,048
    23.2 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 2,43,100 more to get
    • dual-tone paint option
    • led projector headlamps
    • ಕ್ರುಯಸ್ ಕಂಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • Rs.8,71,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.18,798
    23.76 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 2,79,100 more to get
    • led projector headlamps
    • ಕ್ರುಯಸ್ ಕಂಟ್ರೋಲ್
    • reversing camera
  • Rs.8,85,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.19,101
    23.76 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 2,93,100 more to get
    • dual-tone paint option
    • ಎಎಂಟಿ gearbox
    • ಕ್ರುಯಸ್ ಕಂಟ್ರೋಲ್

ಸ್ವಿಫ್ಟ್ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

ಐ want to buy cng ಸ್ವಿಫ್ಟ್ car. When will you launch it..??

New asked on 27 Jun 2022

As of now, there is no official updates from the brand's end. Stay tuned for...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 27 Jun 2022

Does ಝಡ್ಎಕ್ಸ್ಐ have alloy wheels?

Niraj asked on 28 May 2022

The 15-inch alloy wheels are available in the ZXI variant.

By Cardekho experts on 28 May 2022

What IS csd ಬೆಲೆ/ದಾರ ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ ಸ್ವಿಫ್ಟ್ VXI?

DEEPANSHU asked on 26 Jan 2022

The availability and price of the car through the CSD canteen can be only shared...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 26 Jan 2022

Which IS better ಸ್ವಿಫ್ಟ್ or Grand ಐ10 Nios?

DEVANSH asked on 8 Jan 2022

Both the cars are good in their forte. With its refreshed looks, colour options ...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 8 Jan 2022

IS THIS CAR NOW AVAILABLE WITH AUTO GEAR SYSTEM?

Harish asked on 8 Jan 2022

The Maruti Swift is powered by a 89PS/113Nm 1.2-litre DualJet petrol engine whic...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 8 Jan 2022

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಾರುತಿ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience