ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Tata Tiago
389 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.5.38 - 7.80 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಪೂರ್ಣಗೊಳಿಸಿ ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು
ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.3/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 389 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (389)
  • Mileage (150)
  • Performance (68)
  • Looks (50)
  • Comfort (92)
  • Engine (48)
  • Interior (22)
  • Power (36)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Worst Car Tiago Don't Buy

    Worst car. The car breaks down many times within 1 year of purchase. Don't buy this car, and waste money on this.

    ಇವರಿಂದ asha k
    On: Dec 08, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Horrible Mileage

    Mileage is horrible. This car is just 4 years old and gives us a mileage of 10kmpl without AC. I suggest do not buy this car

    ಇವರಿಂದ p pramanick
    On: Dec 04, 2021 | 81 Views
  • Don't buy Tata Please

    1.) Nothing stylish car 2.) And the Tata does not provide these features on first variant at all (power windows, power keys, electric boot)

    ಇವರಿಂದ fahim
    On: Nov 18, 2021 | 197 Views
  • Lord Tiago The Value For Money Hatchback.

    No doubt it's one of the safest cars in its segment. I will definitely recommend this car to all first-time car buyers. Pros: 1. Strong build quality (4* Globel NCAP rating) 2. Decent mileage (18-20kmpl) 3. Better handling and stability 4. Harmon infotainment system 5. Decent pricing 6. Low service cost 7. Practical features Cons: 1. Laggy 3cy...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ trilochan
    On: Nov 16, 2021 | 21977 Views
  • Safety, Music System, Build Quality, Xz Model Is Value For Money

    Tata safety is awesome, the music system is good, eco mode and city mode is good, overall car is value for money

    ಇವರಿಂದ manjeet singh
    On: Nov 10, 2021 | 139 Views
  • Value For Money.

    Fun to drive a car. More features than rivals. 4star safety. Comfortable for all 5 passengers. Happy with my Tiago.

    ಇವರಿಂದ bhavesh patil
    On: Nov 08, 2021 | 129 Views
  • Tata Tiago Best Car

    Best car for a middle-class family with good mileage efficiency, good safety features as well low maintenance with excellent performance.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jeeva jayaraj
    On: Nov 07, 2021 | 191 Views
  • Amazing Car And Comfortable For Me

    Best car under 6 lacs. I'm using it since last year. I'm satisfied and most amazing and Tata Tiago is best.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mudasir
    On: Nov 02, 2021 | 211 Views
  • Nice Family Car. I Love Tiago,......

    Nice looking. Best quality.normal mileage. The ride quality is very good. Performance is very good

    ಇವರಿಂದ sunil sirsa
    On: Oct 30, 2021 | 212 Views
  • Best In Class , Worth Buying Safety Features Are Great

    Value for money, mileage is not good as claimed. Best in class, worth buying safety features are great, and the interior was good

    ಇವರಿಂದ raj
    On: Oct 23, 2021 | 244 Views
  • Mileage And Safety

    Tata Tiago is best for its safety, Highway mileage 22.1kmpl and city comes around 16kmpl with AC.

    ಇವರಿಂದ karthick ss
    On: Oct 22, 2021 | 206 Views
  • Breaking Sense

    Improve breaking sense on broken roads. Breaks perform missing while on broken roads. I was near to accident twice

    ಇವರಿಂದ sahil verma
    On: Oct 22, 2021 | 214 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car according at that segment, it has the good build quality, and good mileage, and also it has a 4-star safety rating. I'm happy with this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vishal tripathi
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 249 Views
  • Average Of Tata Tiago

    The average mileage of this car is not satisfactory. The average mileage is on the Highway is about 16 to 17 Kilometer per Liter. Otherwise, it is a nice car 

    ಇವರಿಂದ jagmohan rawat
    On: Oct 11, 2021 | 249 Views
  • Outstanding Car Tata Tiago

    It is a fantastic car for a small family, great safety features are available in the car. So I recommended buying a Tiago variant car. Thank you.

    ಇವರಿಂದ manish kumar
    On: Oct 10, 2021 | 261 Views
  • Fun To Drive For Sure!

    A nice and fun-to-drive car with a peppy engine. The first two gears are ok and from the third gear, the throttle gives you what you want. Coming to the mileage it's decent and you can count on it. 18-22kmpl on highway and 15kmpl in city conditions.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ mahesh
    On: Oct 06, 2021 | 6581 Views
  • Safest Hatchback In Entry Level Segment

    Awesome product by Tata and I am fully satisfied with this car. One of the Best & Safe cars in this segment.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vivek sharma
    On: Oct 06, 2021 | 268 Views
  • The Best Entry Level Hatchback

    If you want a safe, comfortable, easy-to-drive car for your family. Choose Tiago. It gives mileage of 15kmpl in the city and 19kmpl on highways. ASC(Air Suspension Control) is very good in my city. Go for it without any doubt.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vhio
    On: Oct 01, 2021 | 3618 Views
  • All About TATA TIAGO It Is A Fantastic Family Car

    It is a fantastic family car for 3 people, well-built quality, offer some good features, good looking and a terrific safe car. The engine is ok with the car, sometimes feels laggy. One thing I hate the most about being an owner for more than a year is the mileage of the car 14kmpl in the city, and 16-17kmpl on the highway. The headlights ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ soumya singh
    On: Sep 27, 2021 | 5056 Views
  • Go For It. Best In Mid Segment Hatchback Under 6 Lakh

    Nice car to drive. Loved the comfort of the car. Gear shifting can be better. Low pickup in 2nd gear. Missing Cruise Control and Hybrid Technology.

    ಇವರಿಂದ manuj sharma
    On: Sep 26, 2021 | 209 Views
  • Power Packed And Safest Cars At Its Rivals

    Good at its segment. Driving experience and steering control are very smooth. Power-packed and on hills, only 1 st gear is recommended. Picks up 150 speed on a flat straight road. Drive safely, and safety at its best.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vinodkumar naik nenavath
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 785 Views
  • It's Good Car For Family

    It's a good car for family use or safe, performance is decent, only one problem I face about its gear nob vibration. The mileage is good. the overall look is decent. The seats are comfortable.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ satish meena
    On: Sep 15, 2021 | 1007 Views
  • Overall Rating On Tiago

    Very good car in affordable price and minimum maintenance with good build quality. One of the pioneer car from Tata group

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajeshdasapathi
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 247 Views
  • TATA TIAGO AMT ON HILLS

    I drive Tata Tiago Amt in Himachal, and who so ever say that Tiago Amt cannot climb hills. So you are absolutely wrong. With me, it never happened. On the uphills, it goes smoothly. No problem in this carಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ divyansh
    On: Sep 10, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Best Car In Safety And Mileage.

    Just purchased the new Tata Tiago XM diesel on 31st December 2019. Built quality is very good. The mileage which I got is 30km per liter ( on 80 to 90kmph speed eco-mode ). Safety is good. I have used Ford icon, Tata Sumo Gold, Swift Vxi,ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ amol gavhane
    On: Sep 05, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Tiago And Tigor Are Best style

    This is a great car. I love this Tiago car style, the best looking car in the segment, this is similar to a small dragon.🐲

    ಇವರಿಂದ rune king thor
    On: Aug 31, 2021 | 206 Views
  • Worthy Purchase

    Tiago stands out in styling. Mileage on the highway is good. Better than Swift. Worthy purchase

    ಇವರಿಂದ sandeep annamaneni
    On: Aug 28, 2021 | 208 Views
  • SUPERB STYLISH AMAZING TATA TIAGO XM

    ITS SUPERB, STYLISH VEHICLE, SEATS ARE FEELS LIKE WE ARE SITTING IN A SCORPIO IT'S HAVING AMAZING COMFORTNESS

    ಇವರಿಂದ ravikumar kore
    On: Aug 26, 2021 | 236 Views
  • Best Entry Level Hatchback

    Best in the segment, Tata Tiago is a value for money deal. I have purchased the Tiago XZ+ variant. Would have been better if a push-button and projector headlights were provided. But for the budget, we get more than enough features. I thought of buying Grand I10 Nios, but Safety is my priority. Hence went with Tiago. Mileage is around 15kmpl i...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anil kumar
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 8100 Views
  • Value For Money.

    Excellent mileage on the highway. Super soft handling. Stable at high speed. CSC, ABS really help on highways. Value for money

    ಇವರಿಂದ nikhil joshi
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 208 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • ಸಿಎನ್ಜಿ

ತಿಯಾಗೊ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

Does XZ Plus feastures a rear camera and parking sensors?

Ramesh asked on 24 Mar 2022

Tata Tiago XZ Plus features a rear camera but misses out on parking sensors.

By Cardekho experts on 24 Mar 2022

ಹೊಂದಾಣೆಕೆ ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ ಮತ್ತು HYNDAI ವೆನ್ಯೂ

Chintalapudi asked on 28 Feb 2022

If you are looking for driving dynamics, ride comfort and a lot of features then...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 28 Feb 2022

Ours IS ಎ family ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ 5 adults. Will ತಿಯಾಗೊ suit us?

Manju asked on 7 Feb 2022

Tata Tiago is a 5 seater car. Moreover, comfort is somethig that personally judg...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 7 Feb 2022

What time to deliver?

Manish asked on 30 Jan 2022

For the availability and delivery time, we would suggest you please connect with...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 30 Jan 2022

Does it come with projector headlamps?

Bernard asked on 25 Jan 2022

Tata Tiago is equipped with Projector Headlamps.

By Cardekho experts on 25 Jan 2022

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಟಾಟಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • ಸಿಯೆರಾ
    ಸಿಯೆರಾ
    Rs.14.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 01, 2023
  • curvv
    curvv
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 15, 2024
  • ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೊಜ್ ಇವಿ
    ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೊಜ್ ಇವಿ
    Rs.14.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 13, 2022
  • ತಿಯಾಗೊ ev
    ತಿಯಾಗೊ ev
    Rs.6.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 04, 2023

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಪೂರ್ಣಗೊಳಿಸಿ ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು
ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience