ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Tata Tiago
389 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.5.38 - 7.80 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಪೂರ್ಣಗೊಳಿಸಿ ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು
ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.3/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 389 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (389)
  • Mileage (150)
  • Performance (68)
  • Looks (50)
  • Comfort (92)
  • Engine (48)
  • Interior (22)
  • Power (36)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Feeling Happy To Brought New Tata Tiago 2020.

    Good car in this segment. Best value of money. Good average with ac and non-ac. I am happy to buy this car

    ಇವರಿಂದ subhash jha
    On: Jun 17, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Best Car

    Best Car. Value of money. Tata Tiago car features & safety are good. I like this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ madhur sonawane
    On: Jun 14, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Excellent

    Tata Tiago is my first car. Very good car in this price segment. If you purchase this car, then you are feeling much better. good comfort interior and exterior was niceಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vijay anand singh
    On: Jun 12, 2021 | 787 Views
  • Safe And Comfortable

    Made in India. Vocal local Perfect entry-level hatchback in India. And safest hatchback. I loved this car. And I have XT variant.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Jun 11, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Best In Segment

    According to price, best in class build quality, my priority is safety so its best choice for me, mileage is good 17-20kmpl in city & 19-22kmpl on the highway, good pickup, powerful engine, overall according to the price I give it 4+ starಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ raju
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 12200 Views
  • Car Experience Over All Very Good.

    Experience very good pros handling, driving, comfort level is nice, pickup is very good, overall car very nice.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanjeet kumar
    On: May 23, 2021 | 116 Views
  • Ingine Sound Is Coming Inside

    Engine sound is coming inside and once we start the vehicle we see vibration. Also, the rear seat space is very less.

    ಇವರಿಂದ viswanath
    On: May 11, 2021 | 89 Views
  • Value For Money Car .

    Value for money car .nice look, nice handling, nice highway average, driving comfort is very good, feel safe during the driving, nice breaking, sound system, awesome. must buy if small family low budget.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanket lokhande
    On: May 11, 2021 | 4115 Views
  • Tata Tiago

    Nice car, it's the build quality is amazing. It has a good pick up and it is a feature-loaded car at this price

    ಇವರಿಂದ hil goyal
    On: May 10, 2021 | 94 Views
  • My Best Car

    Best car in my life. Safety features are good. Best sound quality. Best power breaking. Best power steering.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rounak das
    On: Apr 28, 2021 | 104 Views
  • Car Costing...

    Overall good car for a low cost. And the features are the latest and good quality. The best part of the car essay drive and comfortable.

    ಇವರಿಂದ bhanu
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 99 Views
  • Nice Car For Family

    Nice car at this price. Nice car for a family and TATA TIAGO has gained a 5-star rating on global NACP. Tiago milage 24-26kmpl. Love you Tiago.

    ಇವರಿಂದ love kumar chaurasia
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Perfect Choice For First Timer

    Good mileage and confidence while driving. Steering control also feels light. Very happy with the overall package.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ajit
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Nice Performance, All Over Best.

    Tata Tiago XZ Plus is the best car. Mileage is best, music system is best, I like Tiago

    ಇವರಿಂದ ganga prasad
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Good Build Quality

    Good build quality. A limited-edition variant is very sufficient to purchase.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vaibhav kharat
    On: Apr 05, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Best Car In His Price Segment

    Overall best car in this price range segment.....Body built quality is best, millage and internal space are better.🤩

    ಇವರಿಂದ ranjit kumar
    On: Apr 01, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Tiago Overall Review

    Very good car. Using it since 2018. Good mileage on the highway with AC, about 20kmpl. Sturdily build. Perfect family car for 4 adults plus 1 kid.

    ಇವರಿಂದ praveen nalval
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Yes I'm Happy With Tiago

    I purchased TiagoXE in March 2021 and the mileage is 18km/l. I'm happy with this new car that give me 18km/l mileage. It's too good and also I like the build quality of this car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ amit
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 5533 Views
  • Good Car Not Better

    Good car but I do not use this car, I want to use this car and this would be my first car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ammy amar
    On: Mar 29, 2021 | 76 Views
  • My Tiago Experience

    Overall Experience is Good. 2nd Gear Pick Up is not Good. Mileage after 2 months of delivery is 12 to 13kmpl.

    ಇವರಿಂದ subhasis das
    On: Mar 29, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Superb Car

    It's a superb car in this segment. Style, safety and performance are very nice.

    ಇವರಿಂದ amit kumar ratha
    On: Mar 22, 2021 | 124 Views
  • Superb Car

    Everything is superb in this car, Tiago is provided with the all-important feature. In my opinion the best car in the segment.

    ಇವರಿಂದ toshif khan
    On: Mar 20, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Car Is Good

    The car is good, there is no problem with this car. Tier is not good quality and the company is not responsible for the tier.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vicky
    On: Mar 17, 2021 | 71 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    I love this car. I had driven this car since 2018. On 30th December I have purchased a new Tata Tiago BS6 XT model. I drove it two long trips and I am very satisfied with this car. Features and mileage are top class. I got 22 Kmpl mileage in the Petrol model.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ milan gajera
    On: Mar 17, 2021 | 648 Views
  • it very nice car.

    Since 2016 I using the Tata Tiago car. It best option for a 2/2 family. But there is short boot space in-car otherwise it very nice car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dinkar darade
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 82 Views
  • Overall Comfort

    Excellent car as I regularly use it for Pune Mumbai travelling and I get an incredible mileage of 20.1 with AC and I have the Tiago XZA automatic model. It's a great car for the highway very safe and comfortable. In the city, the mileage is between 12 to 13.Overall a superb option between swift Nios. Or any other hatchbackಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ nestor nogueira
    On: Mar 13, 2021 | 6165 Views
  • Be Proud As A Tata Tiago Owner

    I am using it for almost 9month. It very comfortable and smooth driving provides the handle balance is amazing and mileage. Safety also outstanding. It's a complete car. Build quality is a classic standard. Well done Tata team for a budget car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ hkp nair
    On: Mar 12, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Very nice car Tata Tiago car. Very comfortable,  good mileage, driving very soft and looks are awesome.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anil kumar
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 90 Views
  • This A Good Car

    This car is amazing. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ sandeep singh thakur
    On: Mar 09, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Just Superb And Safest Family Car

    Very efficient in fuel economy, getting mileage of 25.5 km/l on the highway and in the city area, it's 21.4 km/l. Safety at it's best with 2 airbags in front with 4 star NCAP ratings. Stronger steel material of car, spacious boot, JBL Harman music system with JBL speakers in all variants which is similar given in Range Rover and Jaguar Revetro...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ jay
    On: Mar 08, 2021 | 3235 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • ಸಿಎನ್ಜಿ

ತಿಯಾಗೊ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

Does XZ Plus feastures a rear camera and parking sensors?

Ramesh asked on 24 Mar 2022

Tata Tiago XZ Plus features a rear camera but misses out on parking sensors.

By Cardekho experts on 24 Mar 2022

ಹೊಂದಾಣೆಕೆ ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ ಮತ್ತು HYNDAI ವೆನ್ಯೂ

Chintalapudi asked on 28 Feb 2022

If you are looking for driving dynamics, ride comfort and a lot of features then...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 28 Feb 2022

Ours IS ಎ family ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ 5 adults. Will ತಿಯಾಗೊ suit us?

Manju asked on 7 Feb 2022

Tata Tiago is a 5 seater car. Moreover, comfort is somethig that personally judg...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 7 Feb 2022

What time to deliver?

Manish asked on 30 Jan 2022

For the availability and delivery time, we would suggest you please connect with...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 30 Jan 2022

Does it come with projector headlamps?

Bernard asked on 25 Jan 2022

Tata Tiago is equipped with Projector Headlamps.

By Cardekho experts on 25 Jan 2022

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಟಾಟಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • ಸಿಯೆರಾ
    ಸಿಯೆರಾ
    Rs.14.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 01, 2023
  • curvv
    curvv
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 15, 2024
  • ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೊಜ್ ಇವಿ
    ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೊಜ್ ಇವಿ
    Rs.14.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 13, 2022
  • ತಿಯಾಗೊ ev
    ತಿಯಾಗೊ ev
    Rs.6.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 04, 2023

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಪೂರ್ಣಗೊಳಿಸಿ ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು
ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience