ಮಾರುತಿ ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಆರ್‌ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Maruti Wagon R
65 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.5.47 - 7.20 ಲಕ್ಷ *
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಆಫರ್‌ಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
ಮಾರುತಿ ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಆರ್‌ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.3/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 65 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಮಾರುತಿ ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಆರ್‌ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (65)
  • Mileage (34)
  • Performance (8)
  • Looks (17)
  • Comfort (30)
  • Engine (8)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (8)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • Family Car Wagon R

    Best car in terms of comfort as you will feel like sitting on a chair and best for long-distance travel. The car falls a little short on safety standards but still for this price it is good. Good for small family and old persons can sit very comfortably. Also suitable for tall people.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ k n
    On: May 01, 2022 | 2297 Views
  • Good Car Loaded With Features

    It is a very good and feathers loaded car with good space, and mileage. It is a nice looking weel, and comfortable. Its good boot space, steering, and music system. Its sitting comfort is also nice.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanjay
    On: Apr 29, 2022 | 660 Views
  • Best In This Price Range

    I like dual-tone most and the mileage is very good. Colours look brilliant and dimension good and feature very good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ gaurav singh rawat
    On: Apr 29, 2022 | 93 Views
  • OVERALL REVIEW

    This car has easy maintenance, a simple look, and good comfort which makes this a complete Desi car. Good choice!

    ಇವರಿಂದ akash gaur
    On: Apr 29, 2022 | 79 Views
  • Very Good Car

    There is a very good car and the comfort is very nice. Smooth drive and best performance of the car at a rate of 5 lakhs is the very profitable car. I like these cars and most of its very tough and rough cars for the long tour and the mileage is also good. It's a very good car for a small family, also the shape of the car is very nice and can ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ashok sontakke
    On: Apr 28, 2022 | 686 Views
  • Good Always Good

    Nice car, good mileage, very comfortable car, boot space very big, just buy and drive this. It's a very good car. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ joni kumar
    On: Apr 28, 2022 | 76 Views
  • Poor Car And Engine

    Very bad car in the Indian market. This car has not given the best mileage. Also, the features are not good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ veer patel
    On: Apr 26, 2022 | 112 Views
  • Nice Car

    Very nice car with low budget and high fuel efficiency with style. Superb performance on highway and city. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ vikas arora
    On: Apr 25, 2022 | 91 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Fine and very good for driving. The cost is very good. Overall safety is amazing. The mileage is also very good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ balasaheb kadam
    On: Apr 25, 2022 | 83 Views
  • A Must Buy Family Oriented Car

    A must-range family-oriented car that is loved and driven by millions of Indians, putting their trust in the market's loyal brand. I have used 2 different models of Wagon R and can't get enough of it. The interior cabin space, the legroom, the headroom, and maneuver accessibility are just other incredible features of this car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gopal chaudhary
    On: Apr 25, 2022 | 382 Views
  • Value For Money

    I currently own Suzuki WagonR ( VXI 1.2 ) which I bought on 10 Feb 2021. Till now I have not faced any issues related to the engine or performance. The new 1.2L engine is the main highlight of this car, and it has got a massive boot space. Overall a complete family car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 317 Views
  • Best Compact Car

    Nice compact car for budget buyers with the most fuel economy in CNG I would like to suggest this for medical class.

    ಇವರಿಂದ parvez shaikh
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 69 Views
  • Comfortable And Budget Friendly

    Very nice comfortable budget vehicle for a family and its looks and safety is very good, according to budget it's a very nice car. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ elayaraja a
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 91 Views
  • Best Car

    Wagon R it's the best car From Maruti Suzuki. Its features are not good at all but also I like the wagon R. It is King. Wagon R is the most sold car from Maruti Suzuki. New wagon R is good at a price and features as well. We can get the parts very easily. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ayan khan
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 697 Views
  • Overall Quite Good

    In the city comfort is good, but on the highway not very recommended. The mileage is good. Safety and AC needed to be improved.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jay suchak
    On: Apr 21, 2022 | 76 Views
  • Budget Friendly Car

    Awesome!!!! I was thinking of buying an affordable car under my budget. I got to search for the cars under my budget, but couldn't find the right choice other than Wagon R.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ giriprasad nenavath
    On: Apr 21, 2022 | 594 Views
  • Small And Sweet Family Car

    It's a wonderful small family car with good ground clearance. I just love to drive this, it offered a powerful engine.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kamal thulung rai
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 71 Views
  • Good Car

    The car is having a mild sporty look and has a great height advantage which helps older people to get into the car without any trouble. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ shaptorshi
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 77 Views
  • It Is Very Nice Car

    It is a very spacious car and it is very comfortable. Very good for 4 members and it is less cost for a middle-class family. Overall very good experience. A few cons that are for safety and it is having a less quality that is the only problem. Overall good I am happy with the car. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ kannuri ramesh
    On: Apr 18, 2022 | 684 Views
  • Great Car At Great Price

    Great Car At a Great Price. Budget Vehicle With More & More Features Fulfilled Everything You Want. Exterior & Interior Awesome. Big Space, Comfortable Seating. Stylish Looking, Easy To Drive. Powerful Engine. The New Wagon R Looks More Premium And Promising To Other Companies in This Price Range.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ babaji thorat
    On: Apr 17, 2022 | 1063 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    It is very nice car. This car is so much comfortable for 4-5 person. We can travel anywhere without any issues. I am giving 5 stars rating to this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ aniket sarvaiya
    On: Apr 17, 2022 | 70 Views
  • Best Car For Middle Class Family In Low Price

    This is a very amazing car. If we use this car for daily use, this is one of the greatest cars at a low price. This is designed for a middle-class family or we can say a small family. They give very good mileage at a low price.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shaurya
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 1046 Views
  • Maruti Swift Is Amazing Car

    Maruti Swift is an amazing car with this cost, very low maintenance, I love this car, good mileage, awesome interior and exterior. Overall, excellent car at the time in comparison to other companies' same price model.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ chandrashekhar mendhe
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 389 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I'm happy with Maruti Wagon R. It's a comfortable and safest car. It looks good, and the mileage is also good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kalpeshbhai vasava
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 72 Views
  • Good Experience

    Very good experience with Wagon R, comfort is very good, maintenance cost is also low, it is a feature-loaded car. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ ramesh
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 73 Views
  • Mileage Accha Hai

    Ye range ke hisab se mast hai. Iss ka confort or mileage bhi bahut accha hai. Iss ke features bhi acche hai.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ankit sharma
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 89 Views
  • Excellent Features

    Excellent features in this price range and segment superb mileage, it gives around 22 kmpl mileage. Dual-tone variant is extraordinarily fantastic looking in a red and black combination. And thus brand value is always an utmost priority for all buyers and Maruti Suzuki is providing excellent services with a low maintenance cost, roadside assistance...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ amarjeet singh
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 1160 Views
  • Good Car For A Small Family

    It is a good car for a small family. The car height is good, and ample space for tall people. It's affordable for middle-class families.

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Apr 09, 2022 | 74 Views
  • Unsafe car

    The only thing it lags is its built quality. Not safe at all. The quality of the material used is so cheap. Don't buy.

    ಇವರಿಂದ manisha das
    On: Mar 29, 2022 | 99 Views
  • Excellent Car

    In my opinion, this is the best car. The car's safety features are good, the mileage given by the car is best and the design is nice. And go for it.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sudhir reddy
    On: Mar 26, 2022 | 85 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಮಾರುತಿ ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಆರ್‌

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • ಸಿಎನ್ಜಿ

ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಆರ್‌ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಬಳಕೆದಾರರನ್ನು ಸಹ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

What IS the ಬೆಲೆ/ದಾರ ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ the ಮಾರುತಿ ವೇಗನ್ ಆರ್‌ ಎಲ್‌ಎಕ್ಸೈ cng ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Amol asked on 9 Aug 2022

The Maruti Wagon R LXI CNG is priced at INR 6.42 Lakh (Exshoroom in Pune). To ge...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Zigwheels on 9 Aug 2022

Cost of front bumper wagon r? ಗೆ

Piyush asked on 11 Jul 2022

For that, we'd suggest you to please visit the nearest authorized service ce...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 11 Jul 2022

Can you delivered it ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Kartik asked on 27 May 2022

For delivery, we would suggest you to please connect with the nearest authorized...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 27 May 2022

What are the dimensions of Maruti Suzuki Wagon R?

_8067952 asked on 18 May 2022

The dimensions of the Maruti Suzuki Wagon R are Length (mm)3655, Width (mm)1620,...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 18 May 2022

Which car is best Ignis ವಿರುದ್ಧ Wagon R?

Pushpak asked on 18 Apr 2022

Selecting between the Maruti Ignis and Maruti Suzuki Wagon R would depend on cer...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 18 Apr 2022

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಾರುತಿ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಆಫರ್‌ಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience