ನಿಸ್ಸಾನ್ ಮ್ಯಾಗ್ನೈಟ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Nissan Magnite
261 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.5.88 - 10.56 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಮೇ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ನಿಸ್ಸಾನ್ ಮ್ಯಾಗ್ನೈಟ್ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.3/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 261 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ನಿಸ್ಸಾನ್ ಮ್ಯಾಗ್ನೈಟ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (263)
  • Mileage (54)
  • Performance (39)
  • Looks (86)
  • Comfort (45)
  • Engine (42)
  • Interior (24)
  • Power (14)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • Value Of Money

    Such a nice car at this price. I really like this car. I am thinking to buy this as my next car thanks to Nissan.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sahib singh
    On: Dec 26, 2020 | 246 Views
  • Low Budget Car

    It is a good car with a low budget and you can enjoy but we should have to wait to see real performance on road.

    ಇವರಿಂದ deshmukh ishrar
    On: Dec 25, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Great Features.

    Nice car features are very helpful, very comfortable looking is very smart and the best mileage, the wireless charging system is very good features in this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ramraj meena
    On: Dec 24, 2020 | 105 Views
  • My Experience Of This Car.

    Had seen some reviews which spoke regarding vibrations at the start to clarify that recently took a test drive and didn't find any of such vibrations. The car is looking good and strong, I think you can go for it. The only problem is Nissan's service and dealers if they improve on that then you can definitely go for it.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ skanda
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 10064 Views
  • The Car Is So Good.

    Nice look, good mileage, the interior is best, good spaces minimum price, and best car in our budget.

    ಇವರಿಂದ satish gautam
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 285 Views
  • Irresistible For The Given Price.

    Looks great runs fine, considering the price it's irresistible, Nissan has hit the bull's eye if Nissan keeps the same approach and attitude in India " Best Price Max Features Good Looks And Great Service" it will be able to grab a considerable market share in India. For Nissan, we can say better it's late than never.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ramchandra gada
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 2661 Views
  • Excellent Car By Nissan.

    I like this car I am planning to buy it soon, very good car, the style and safety features are very good and the driving comfort is excellent.

    ಇವರಿಂದ yashpal info
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 224 Views
  • The Car Looks Great.

    I haven't taken a test drive of the magnite but the SUV looks very good and there is a better cosmetic used which is better than the other cars.

    ಇವರಿಂದ s ansari
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 229 Views
  • It Has Very Impressive Styling.

    It has very impressive styling. It looks like a premium car. But its interior plastics are not of good quality and its no turbo variant lacks performance. Its ride and handling quality is good. Also after 2 days after delivery, it's door handle broke away.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ madhav krishnan
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 5101 Views
  • The Features In The Car Are Very Nice.

    The features of the car are very nice and the exterior of the car is also very nice. Looking forward to taking experience by taking a test drive very soon.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kantha samy
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 138 Views
  • Great Car In This Budget.

    If you are in the market for a compact SUV and don't mind getting a little less for a lot less money, keep your eyes glued to the Magnite. This just could be the most disruptive SUV to hit showrooms in a long, long time.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ambi bahuguna
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 1168 Views
  • Build Quality Need To Be Improved (Metal Thickness).

    I visited the Nissan showroom twice in the last 15 days and noticed that the overall design and look of the car is amazing but the thickness of the metal sheets used for the door and bonnet can be improved.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ raghavendra km
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 4736 Views
  • Best In Its Segment.

    Great SUV, best in its segment, finally got the test drive, I'm going to buy this horse even if I have to wait for one year, take a test drive guys, and experience the premium quality ride on your own.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ moo lesstour
    On: Dec 19, 2020 | 3582 Views
  • One In A Million.

    Having such a car in your home is really exciting because it completes all the requirements of being an SUV of top quality and the price at which this car is coming is just amazing. Best family car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ haseeb khan
    On: Dec 18, 2020 | 2331 Views
  • Waste Of Money.

    Don't buy, this car waste of money. Bad brakes, bad control, and bad mileage. totally a waste of money please don't buy this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ divyanshu tiwari
    On: Dec 17, 2020 | 494 Views
  • Nice Work By Nissan.

    This is an excellent car with an amazing diesel engine, This car has design, ground clearance, the best interior, great looks, and the best part is the price in which it is coming in.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajesh verma
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 4980 Views
  • Best Car For Middle Class Family.

    It's a good car in my budget. Good interior, good mileage, looks are superb, and there are also the best safety features.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dushyant sharma
    On: Dec 15, 2020 | 203 Views
  • Requirements, Safety Airbags, Sunroof Should Be available

    Require more airbags and sunroof and spare tire should be same 16" and armrest should be big and provide the cool box and rear tile lamp should be led.

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Dec 15, 2020 | 164 Views
  • Superb Car At This Price.

    It's the last effort from Nissan and it is very promising. at this price I love it.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dr sandeep singh parmar
    On: Dec 15, 2020 | 126 Views
  • Negative Points Of This Car.

    Request NISSAN to correct the below points before releasing magnite to the customer. 1, Clutch operation is not smooth bit hard. 2, Engine vibrations to be brought down. 3, The steering wheel is hard doesn't return back quickly after 'u' turn. 4, For 3 cyl. engine fuel efficiency needs to be improved 5, More color options should have been for base ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ hemanth kumar mekala kristappa
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 13999 Views
  • Amazing design and affordable price.

    Amazing design and affordable prices of my favourite Nissan car. The looks are too good. I am gonna buy this car soon.

    ಇವರಿಂದ neeti srivastava
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 291 Views
  • Good Mileage.

    It is a very nice SUV, it has a great design. The safety features are amazing and also offer a very good mileage. If you are planing a car for the longterm this car is for you.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ mantugupta
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 7423 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Very nice car with decent pricing. Suitable for middle-class families and it's an alternate choice for those who plan to buy premium hatchback cars.

    ಇವರಿಂದ siva sankar
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 227 Views
  • A Nice Product, Worth The Money.

    Magnite is really a worthwhile and nice product. It's much better than other products available in the market at the same cost.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shailendra raghav
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 209 Views
  • Good Performance.

    I might go for the test drive, but now thinking of trying both the xs and xl variant to know the real difference.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shally kaur
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Waiting For The NCAP Rating.

    Everything looks superb. Hopefully, the NCAP test and ratings of 3+ if it secures, It will be a great car to buy.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jay
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Best SUV Of 2020.

    Pretty Sure Magnite is the best car I found in my budget. Good work by Nissan in creating such a wonderful SUV.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rohan mhatre
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 119 Views
  • Delivery is Very Foolish

    Delivery is very foolish and very bad. I booked Nissan Magnite XE before launching date, 3 months are already passed, but still no reply from Provincial Nissan Pune and Nissan company.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ amarsigh pisal
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Explosive Product For Indian Market.

    Nissan has given a value for money product. People should take good benefit out of it. Good styling, great pricing, good comfort, and safety.

    ಇವರಿಂದ amar
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 83 Views
  • It Is A Superb Product.

    It is a superb product for the middle-class people who dreamed to buy affordable sub SUV cars. I have done a test drive and booked the car. Waiting to drive my new car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vijay kumar
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 52 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ನಿಸ್ಸಾನ್ ಮ್ಯಾಗ್ನೈಟ್

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್

ಮ್ಯಾಗ್ನೈಟ್ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಬಳಕೆದಾರರನ್ನು ಸಹ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

Murshidabad? ರಲ್ಲಿ How much ಬೆಲೆ

Asrof asked on 22 Feb 2022

Nissan Magnite is priced from INR 5.76 - 10.15 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in Murshi...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 22 Feb 2022

Ahmedabad? ರಲ್ಲಿ {1} ರಸ್ತೆ ಬೆಲೆಗೆ

Vishal asked on 7 Feb 2022

Nissan Magnite is priced from INR 5.71 - 10.05 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in Ahmeda...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 7 Feb 2022

IS cruise control available?

Rajesh asked on 8 Jan 2022

You get cruise control from XV Premium variant of Nissan Magnite.

By Cardekho experts on 8 Jan 2022

ಮೇ ಐ fit cng ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Ravinder asked on 7 Jan 2022

It would not be a feasible option to install a CNG kit in Nissan Magnite. Moreov...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 7 Jan 2022

Which IS best, Kiger, ಮ್ಯಾಗ್ನೈಟ್ or Punch?

train asked on 4 Dec 2021

All the three cars are good in their forte. Magnite is spacious, practical, well...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 4 Dec 2021

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ನಿಸ್ಸಾನ್ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • ಎಕ್ಜ್-ಟ್ರೈಲ್
    ಎಕ್ಜ್-ಟ್ರೈಲ್
    Rs.22.60 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: dec 01, 2022
  • ಸಾನೀ 2023
    ಸಾನೀ 2023
    Rs.8.50 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 01, 2023

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಮೇ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience