• login / register

Beast Vehicle

Beast Vehicle

I want to purchase a Tata vehicle but I'm expecting more power and a comfortable cabin, and I hope my Tata is growing up now. I'm expecting like HBX vehicle really awesome looking.

ಇವರಿಂದ naveen
On: ಜೂನ್ 12, 2020 | 1882 Views
  • 21 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ಟಾಟಾ ಎಚ್ ಬಿಎಕ್ಸ್

8 ಕಾಮೆಂಟ್ಗಳು
1
A
ashok kumar
Mar 14, 2021 1:23:08 PM

I am eagerly waiting for this mini Harrier Hornbill ( HBX )

Read More...
    ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
    Write a Reply
    1
    c
    chandra sekhar k
    Dec 31, 2020 3:43:40 PM

    AS PER THE LOOKS, IT LOOKS STUNNING, I AM VERY MUCH INTERESTED TO BUY THIS

    Read More...
      ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
      Write a Reply
      1
      A
      akrur shah
      Aug 13, 2020 5:47:58 PM

      Waiting for HBX soon regarding price should be around 5 lakh

      Read More...
        ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
        Write a Reply

        ಟಾಟಾ ಎಚ್ ಬಿಎಕ್ಸ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

        4.7/5
        ಆಧಾರಿತ78 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
        • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (78)
        • Mileage (10)
        • Performance (6)
        • Looks (34)
        • Comfort (7)
        • Engine (1)
        • Power (2)
        • Price (9)
        • More ...
        • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
        • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
        • TATA HBX Car

          Very nice car of TATA HBX. The safety rating 5 stars and performance 5 stars rating. One time  Tata cars were leading for mountain climbing, But now Mahindra cars pe...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

          ಇವರಿಂದ gajanan sonawane
          On: Apr 29, 2021 | 1740 Views
        • Welcome To Indian Auto Market.

          This new Tata HBX car. As per looks, it seems great and I hope the performance and mileage also pretty looks good.

          ಇವರಿಂದ akn alalloy
          On: Apr 29, 2021 | 31 Views
        • Nice HBX Car.

          Thats great HBX Tata comparisons to all cars. And very good budget also.

          ಇವರಿಂದ jagdish n chilka
          On: Apr 22, 2021 | 34 Views
        • Nice, SUV Small Car.

          Nice car, maintenance low cost. For Indian roads, it is a better car for middle-class peoples. Best car, good mileage.

          ಇವರಿಂದ jaipal
          On: Apr 18, 2021 | 37 Views
        • Best Car In Tata

          Let me test the Tata Hbx car by launching a test drive again. Pick up this car best car in the compact SUV.

          ಇವರಿಂದ mihir nange
          On: Apr 02, 2021 | 40 Views
        • The Most Waiting Car Of 2021.

          The most waiting car of 2021. As people know about Tiago sales had made a great successor to Tata company after the shutdown of the Nano model, there is a great impact on...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

          ಇವರಿಂದ vamsee bisoyi
          On: Mar 27, 2021 | 1076 Views
        • Awesome Look

          Super outstanding design. I would recommend buying Tata cars which gives you a comfortable feel.

          ಇವರಿಂದ vikas patial
          On: Mar 07, 2021 | 38 Views
        • Tata Is Growing

          It delivers good mileage and very comfortable to drive. The look is also good.

          ಇವರಿಂದ sm gameing
          On: Mar 02, 2021 | 43 Views
        • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಎಚ್ ಬಿಎಕ್ಸ್ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
        Tata HBX
        78 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
        Rs. 5.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
        *estimated price
        ಲಾಂಜ್‌ ಮಾಡಿದಾಗ ನನ್ನಗೆ ಎಚ್ಚರಿಸಿ

        ಬಳಕೆದಾರರು ಕೂಡ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿದ್ದಾರೆ

        ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಟಾಟಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

        • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
        • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

        Other Upcoming ಕಾರುಗಳು

        * ಅಂದಾಜು ಬೆಲೆ ಹೊಸ ದೆಹಲಿ
        ×
        ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?