ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Tata Tiago
389 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.5.38 - 7.80 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ಪರಿಶೀಲಿಸಿ ಕಾತರದ ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು
ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.3/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 389 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (389)
  • Mileage (150)
  • Performance (68)
  • Looks (50)
  • Comfort (92)
  • Engine (48)
  • Interior (22)
  • Power (36)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • No Hard Work Only Smart Work

    Very good car for middle-class family's, TATA has always been a good Indian product I love Tata.

    ಇವರಿಂದ manoj rs
    On: Mar 02, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Best Car In Its Segment, Better Than Swift.

    Nice car for people who want safety, features and mileage. If you want a car for your family, so this is the best one. It doesn't offer those fancy features which i10 Nios offers and it also doesn't look dated. Most important it is value for money. Many people say that Tata service cost is high but trust me it's cheaper. Moreover if compared to swi...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shourya chouhan
    On: Feb 28, 2021 | 2055 Views
  • It Is Awesome

    This is a nice car with an awesome design. I just loved the car model as well, would love to buy it its really awesome.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vamsi raju
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Completely Satisfied

    I have purchased Tata Tiago XZA 2 months ago. Very nice experience and no issues faced yet. Thank you Tata

    ಇವರಿಂದ sachin wadhwa
    On: Feb 23, 2021 | 94 Views
  • Mixed Feeling

    A mixed experience. Good in safety but average in aftersale service. Service cost is higher than Maruti and Hyundai.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shashi paul
    On: Feb 16, 2021 | 183 Views
  • Overall Great Package

    Great package in this price segment, drove more than 25000 km till now and have no regrets.

    ಇವರಿಂದ gopal rajawat
    On: Feb 13, 2021 | 160 Views
  • Jabardast Hai Ji

    Jabardast car in this segment . Tata improves his hatchback category too. Comfort and safety with a good engine.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajat saraswat
    On: Feb 13, 2021 | 100 Views
  • Advertising Is Pushy

    Very bad customer service. Too pushy even if I didn't take their calls, they were calling again and again from different numbers.

    ಇವರಿಂದ aritra debnath
    On: Feb 13, 2021 | 103 Views
  • The Safety Is Everything

    Tiago is one of the safest cars in India and Tata is providing very good features but the performance of the car is average.

    ಇವರಿಂದ praksh rathore
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 118 Views
  • Good Car For Small Family

    It is a good car. City & highway mileage thoda kam hai or sab thik hai or gear lagane par thoda aawaj aata hai.

    ಇವರಿಂದ n k singh
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 132 Views
  • A Machine Built To Impress! Guaranteed To Deliver!

    Been 6 months since I've got my hands on this car, and it is a phenomenal experience altogether. I also own a Skoda Rapid and MS Swift and this is my 3rd car. Living in the Western ghats means you need a car that can push over the steep climbs and rugged roads and Tiago does that easily. This is one of the reasons why I went for Tiago over Alt...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gajanan
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 16157 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best car ever. Low maintenance cost. Good in mileage. Best color combinations available. Best in this budget range.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mohit
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 75 Views
  • Its Fantastico

    As a first-time car user, I'm very much satisfied with my new Tiago XZ variant. TBH, for those who are looking for a budget car with good features, go for it.

    ಇವರಿಂದ aswin s
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Thik Hai

    Good car but in outdoor, not safe to drive. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ satyendra
    On: Feb 04, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Best Hatchback Car

    I have bought it in Jan'21. Best hatchback car from Tata Motors. Its build quality is excellent. Mileage and looks are awesome.

    ಇವರಿಂದ nagireddy banavasi
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Happy With This Car

    Best car in the segment. Mileage is 16 kmpl in the city and  20-21 on the highway. Comfort is best. There is no noise or vibrations.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shuvam d mali
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 135 Views
  • Up To 5 Star Rating

    Color and mileage are satisfactory.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ganie mohd ayoub
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 87 Views
  • Not Only The Engine Is Powerful Enough

    Not only the engine is powerful enough, but it also offers great fuel efficiency of over 20kmpl. Its rival, Maruti Suzuki Wagon R has a fuel efficiency of 20.52kmpl for the same class of engine. Thus, it is pretty safe to say that the Tiago will offer good value for money when it comes to spending on fuel.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 8578 Views
  • Poor Performance

    Complaint in gear changing after 6000km. Noice and obstruction from the gearbox when driving more than 50km continuously.

    ಇವರಿಂದ bijumon
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 140 Views
  • All In One Car

    Value for money car. All features are available with the best build quality. It is the best family car and it has an attractive look.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jitendra kumar rajak
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 97 Views
  • Nice car

    Nice car but the maintenance cost is high as compared to other vehicles. Performance-wise the car is nice.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vipul
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 85 Views
  • Value For Money Hatchback

    It is the best budget hatchback having a lot of features. There is no sound issue but at neutral a slight vibration, you can feel at the gear, otherwise, it is not okay, it is perfect. We love it.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanjeeb sen
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 3197 Views
  • Paisa Wasool Car

    I love the performance of this car on the highway as well as in the city. It outranked all other cars in this segment. I love handling this car on the highway. It has a stable running on the highway at high speed.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vikas pandey
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 999 Views
  • Best Mileage And Built Quality

    I purchased Tiago bs6 xe in March. Done 5000 kms and 2 servicings done. Firstly I liked the looks of the car and the built quality. I've taken the base model as I wanted an android music system with a big screen, power windows, central locking, and music system aftermarket at the very best price. When it comes to the mileage I get 27kmpl ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ramsha gundeti
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 14790 Views
  • Best In Segment

    Best car in the segment in safety, performance, comfort, maintenance cost, best music system as compared to the same segment and upper segment also.

    ಇವರಿಂದ somanshu rajak
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Paisa Wasool Car.

    Paisa wasool car. It is worth its penny. I had bought it in May 2020. After running for 3000 kms. It is giving mileage of a minimum 14km/liter in the city.

    ಇವರಿಂದ priti shahi
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Honest Review of Tata Tiago

    Tiago is a good car overall but it's not for those who like to accelerate hard and want a punch from car. This car is enough practical features and yes it's worth for long drive also.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ honey
    On: Dec 28, 2020 | 7836 Views
  • Tiago XZA Petrol Mileage 21.8

    My Tiago petrol XZA mileage on the highway is 21.8kmpl with 4 people onboard, a/c on, and driving between 80-100.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ramesh naidu
    On: Dec 27, 2020 | 187 Views
  • Best Car Of 2020

    I am 6 monthly old user of Tiago xz+ duel tone 2020. It is really the best car in this segment I have seen ever. Great control and comfort over the road. I am fully satisfied with this car and regarded it as the Best car of 2020.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rakesh singh
    On: Dec 24, 2020 | 2183 Views
  • The Best Car In Its Segment.

    There is no comparison to this with this segment by any other company cars. The quality is top-notch, unlike other companies who just try to fool people with more features compromising with the built quality. People should understand that TATA cars are safest in their segment at an international level.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ nagaraj shetty
    On: Dec 24, 2020 | 739 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • ಸಿಎನ್ಜಿ

ತಿಯಾಗೊ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

Does XZ Plus feastures a rear camera and parking sensors?

Ramesh asked on 24 Mar 2022

Tata Tiago XZ Plus features a rear camera but misses out on parking sensors.

By Cardekho experts on 24 Mar 2022

ಹೊಂದಾಣೆಕೆ ಟಾಟಾ ತಿಯಾಗೊ ಮತ್ತು HYNDAI ವೆನ್ಯೂ

Chintalapudi asked on 28 Feb 2022

If you are looking for driving dynamics, ride comfort and a lot of features then...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 28 Feb 2022

Ours IS ಎ family ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ 5 adults. Will ತಿಯಾಗೊ suit us?

Manju asked on 7 Feb 2022

Tata Tiago is a 5 seater car. Moreover, comfort is somethig that personally judg...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 7 Feb 2022

What time to deliver?

Manish asked on 30 Jan 2022

For the availability and delivery time, we would suggest you please connect with...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 30 Jan 2022

Does it come with projector headlamps?

Bernard asked on 25 Jan 2022

Tata Tiago is equipped with Projector Headlamps.

By Cardekho experts on 25 Jan 2022

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಟಾಟಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • ಸಿಯೆರಾ
    ಸಿಯೆರಾ
    Rs.14.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 01, 2023
  • curvv
    curvv
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 15, 2024
  • ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೊಜ್ ಇವಿ
    ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೊಜ್ ಇವಿ
    Rs.14.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 13, 2022
  • ತಿಯಾಗೊ ev
    ತಿಯಾಗೊ ev
    Rs.6.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 04, 2023

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ಪರಿಶೀಲಿಸಿ ಕಾತರದ ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು
ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience